Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pacific Horizon Financial

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Real Estate|San Diego, CA 92127

16875 W Bernardo Dr, Ste 290, San Diego, CA 92127

(858) 618-1440

http://www.phfinancial.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(61) · Real Estate

8030 La Mesa Blvd #261

(619) 303-2826

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Developers

7938 Ivanhoe Ave # B

(619) 491-9200
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

10084 Connell Rd

(858) 335-2320
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

515 Encinitas Blvd

(760) 557-2230
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1011 Camino del Rio S #340A

(619) 275-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate

4136 Galbar St

(858) 206-1459
About

Pacific Horizon Financial offers San Diego, CA Mortgage programs to fit your budget. For practical and knowledgeable advice and options, give us a call.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JeremyD. on Dex Knows

7 years ago

08/26/2014, 04:47 AM
The best in Southern California!! The best private/hard money lender in San Diego! They have amazing real estate loan programs and investment opportunities. Very experienced and professional staff that get an A+ across the board.
Jeremy D. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/17/2013, 06:22 AM
San Diego's premiere private money lender that offers incredible loan programs and investment opportunities. Their experienced staff was extremely nice and have unparalleled real estate investment knowledge.
Jeremy D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/16/2013, 02:40 AM
The premiere private lender in San Diego! They have amazing loan programs and investment opportunities. Very experienced and professional staff that get an A+ across the board.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
brian r on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/30/2010, 02:14 AM
I was treated like dog poop – I have over 1.7m in equity in the properties i own. I have found a great tennant for one of my properties but requires tennant improvements. I went to these people for a load and was treated as if i were a bum on the streets. They made me feel so low i cant even explain it. I have never been treated like this in my life. They look two months stringing me along with all of my paper work in order. I was forced to pull out of the deal due to time constraints and now they are trying to sue me for closing cost and i never recieved a dime. I am a very honest buisness man and i strongly encourage you to look elsewhere for your loan. I would hate to here of anouthor so called customer being treated as i was. Anyhow good luck i thought i should share my experience with you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.