Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pacific Dreamscapes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Landscaping|La Mesa, CA 91941

4782 Garfield St, Ste D, La Mesa, CA 91941

(858) 583-4105

https://www.pacificdreamscapes.com/

Open now:5:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Landscaping

1119 S Mission Rd Ste 145

(888) 695-6556
5.0
(3) · Irrigation

3912 Camino Calma

(619) 994-0589

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Irrigation

598 Silvery Ln

(619) 442-6161
5.0
(2) · Interior Design

302 Washington St

(858) 761-6287
5.0
(1) · Irrigation

375 Trousdale Dr

(619) 691-9700
5.0
(7) · Landscape Architects

2622 11862 Semillon Blvd

(858) 444-6964
About

As a San Diego Landscaper, we can turn outdoor living in San Diego into an everyday delight with landscapes, water features and hardscape materials. Landscape design for your home or business is more than just attaining a lush lawn. It's reimagining outdoor spaces in a new way that complements your property. But a well-designed garden should also require minimal care and last for years

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
HU-448868873 on Houzz

3 months ago

05/04/2021, 03:15 AM
We had Pacific Dreamscapes install a small retaining wall and RV pad in the front, outdoor kitchen with a wood fired pizza oven in the courtyard, and a Koi pond with a waterfall in the backyard. In addition to being very pleased with the final results we were also happy with the entire process from design through construction. During the design phase Robert took into account our plans for a future room addition and even the unusual requirement to keep our pet desert tortoise safe from falling into the Koi pond. He also made recommendations on material selection options to help keep us within our budget. Nothing is more frustrating during a home improvement project than having the work team standing around idle because they were missing supplies or equipment. Even worse is when they just plain don't show up because they had another job to deal with or the surf report predicted good waves. The Pacific Dreamscapes team was on time on site everyday and productive the entire time. In addition to being professional and friendly they also always made sure we had a safe path through the construction area so that the impact on our daily activities was minimized as much as possible. As we learned there is more to making a beautiful waterfall and Koi pond than stacking up a bunch of boulders and lining a hole in the ground with rocks. The team demonstrated an artistic skill in how the rocks were selected and dry stacked to make the waterfall and pond take form. The beauty and sound of the waterfall and Koi pond instantly makes everyone feel more relaxed when they see it. As with most things it is the little things that end up making a big difference. Little things that I would not have thought of requesting in the original design. For example a small cave in the Koi pond for the fish to hide in, convenient placement of outlets in the outdoor kitchen, including a built-in USB charger in the outlets, reorientation of the outdoor sink to make it easier to reach the faucet, placement of the underwater lights to accent the waterfall and pond, and the recommendation of a few accent tiles in the outdoor kitchen. Margie Fish
Jim Radogna on Houzz

3 months ago

04/30/2021, 05:39 AM
We had Pacific Dreamscapes build a custom fire pit for us and we couldn't be more pleased. The work was completed quicky and the quality of workmanship is outstanding. The crew did a great job restoring the landscaping they had to dig up for the gas line and drain. We highly recommend Pacific Dreamscapes!
Business Response:

Thanks Jim, glad you and your family are enjoying the new fire pit!

Chris Osentowski on Houzz

8 months ago

11/23/2020, 04:45 AM
Robert and his team just finished an amazing job transforming my backyard. Artificial turf, a putting green, pavers and a custom outdoor kitchen. I couldn't be happier with the results. I was impressed how much work Leo and his crew knocked out in a week and a half. They were very professional and showed a lot of attention to detail checking in with me along the way. I highly recommend these guys.
Business Response:

Thanks Chris, it was a pleasure working for you and your family!

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Erin R on Houzz

a year ago

05/16/2020, 07:27 AM
I was so impressed with Robert and his team! Robert had so many ideas for our large outdoor fountain that I hadn't considered. The end project turned out better than I imagined! He was great at communicating throughout the process and his team worked quickly to get it done. He is so talented at what he does and I wouldn't hesitate to hire him for your next landscaping project. We are so grateful we found him and LOVE our fountain!
Business Response:

Thanks Erin, hope your family is enjoying your new waterfalls!

Richard Palafox on Houzz

a year ago

05/16/2020, 06:43 AM
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value, this is what I discovered by hiring Robert and his team. what a blessing it was to have found Pacific Dreamscapes!! After having so much problems with other construction and landscape companies, it was a pleasure working with Robert. He listened to us, he was patient with all our questions, gave great and knowledgable advice without being rude or condenscending. He was on time, and his team of Javier, Ysidro and Valentino were excellent and hard working, and the great thing is that they cleaned up each day before they left for the day. The final work was amazing!! Our waterfall and pond are amazing! The landscaping and pavers turned our empty, undfinished backyard into a true oasis! Like a resort! Robert Kramer and his team are ones that I would definately recommend 100 times over.
Business Response:

Thanks Richard. It was a pleasure to work for you and Dawn! Enjoy your new pond and paver patio!

Jeremy Richa on Houzz

a year ago

02/04/2020, 14:19 PM
Pacific Dreamscapes is the real deal!! Robert and his team have done several jobs for me over the past couple of years and I can’t say enough good things about the experience. Their professionalism, attention to details and overall quality of work has been above and beyond. I come from a background of over 25 years of professional landscape experience and I guarantee you will not be disappointed with your decision to work with them. From large scale water features, outdoor kitchens and lighting to detailed planting and irrigation systems they can do it all. Don’t waste time shopping around and call them today!
Business Response:

Thanks again Jeremy for letting us install the outdoor kitchen, fire pit, pavers and fountain!

Laura Spohn on Houzz

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 11:32 AM
Robert and his team did a major backyard overhaul for us, including pavers, kitchen island, pergola, fire pit, deck and kids play area. He designed the layout for us and we were blown away by how amazing it all turned out. We were extremely impressed by the attention to detail, finishing work and responsiveness of him and his team. We spend a ton more time in our backyard now, even in winter, and know our investment was worth it.
Matthew Hyatt on Houzz

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 02:02 AM
I was really happy I found Pacific Dreamscapes. Robert and Leo were very easy to work with, and I find the finished product to be excellent. I wanted an outdoor kitchen, with new pavers and a pergola/patio cover over it- and I did not want to work with multiple vendors to get it done. I contacted Robert, and he said "no problem, we can do it all." We now have a beautiful stacked stone barbecue island with bar seating on top of very nice pavers, and an incorporated patio cover/pergola with lighting. We love it!
Betsy Kostas on Houzz

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 06:47 AM
It is a pleasure to write this review for Robert Kramer and his Pacific Dreamscapes team. Not only did Pacific Dreamscapes have the knowledge and skills necessary to construct our "dream outdoor kitchen", they were extremely helpful and pleasant to work with throughout the entire project. Robert's expertise and attention to detail produced an outdoor kitchen that will provide many years of enjoyment, entertainment, and healthy dining. We would highly recommend Pacific Dreamscapes to anyone considering any type of landscape feature or outdoor kitchen. They will not disappoint!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.