Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pacific Coat Painting

Claimed
5.0
123 reviews
|Painters|Portland, OR 97215 United States

6235 East Burnside st, Portland, OR 97215 United States

(503) 444-7960

https://pacificcoatpainting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Painters

6027 SE 90th Ave

(503) 735-5223
5.0
(8) · Painters

17600 NE Albert Way

(503) 537-4023
5.0
(4) · Painters

8525 SE 140th Pl

(503) 770-0837
5.0
(37) · Contractors

2003 SE 63rd Ave

(503) 969-9115
5.0
(20) · Contractors

2717 NE 102nd St

(360) 521-0438
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8439 SE Foster Rd

(503) 519-8990
About

Full interior and exterior paint company. Green friendly and award winning!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
5118
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janet Filips review for Pacific Coat Painting
Janet Filips on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 04:16 AM
Our historic house is on a complicated site in dense NW. Josh communicated well with us AND well with our neighbors, which was extremely important. Josh is a gifted leader and expert at his craft; his hardworking crew exuded happiness; Adam (our estimator) was always responsive; and all of them -- Adam, Josh and crew -- were flexible and supportive when I made a midpoint change to the body color. (Ah, well!) The outcome is beautiful, and was beautifully done. My husband and I were very happy with the work, working style and walk-around at the completion of the job. (Bid was very similar to a second bid from another high-quality company.)
Andrea Nelson review for Pacific Coat Painting
Andrea Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 07:31 AM
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Pacific Coat! I chose them for three reasons: 1) Adam, who bid the job. I never met him in person, but he is very personable and responsive, answered all of my many questions, and suggested I change the scope of the job, which hadn't occurred to me but made perfect sense. I felt like I could trust him and I was right. 2) Price -- The best price out of three estimates. 3) Five-star Yelp reviews. The job was scheduled in the timeframe we initially discussed. Anthony, who managed the crew, came out to walk through the project with me. His communication was excellent, so I always knew when they were coming and the couple of times things were delayed due to unseasonable rain. The crew of three was amazing -- they worked 10 hour days to get the job done. Every day they cleaned up all of their gear.
Greg Dufour review for Pacific Coat Painting
Greg Dufour on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 08:49 AM
They did a great job on my 1890 Victorian duplex, the house was in need a paint job very badly and it turned out great. The team lead "Josh" was super flexible with both schedule and tenants. Communicated their plan each day and sent over photos too. Highly recommended
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Alayson Phelps review for Pacific Coat Painting
Alayson Phelps on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 17:00 PM
Robert Maxwell Humphres review for Pacific Coat Painting
Robert Maxwell Humphres on Facebook

8 years ago

09/29/2014, 07:04 AM
Kyan Cameron review for Pacific Coat Painting
Kyan Cameron on Facebook

8 years ago

02/15/2014, 05:47 AM
Nathalie Romero Roloff review for Pacific Coat Painting
Nathalie Romero Roloff on Facebook

9 years ago

08/14/2013, 07:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.