Logo White
Watch Demo

Pacific Coast Podiatry

Own this business?
5.0
102 reviews
|Healthcare|San Bernardino, CA 92404

1762 North Waterman Avenue, San Bernardino, CA 92404

(909) 886-3668

http://www.pacificcoastpodiatry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
595
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Serrato on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2019, 08:36 AM
very clean and the staff is super friendly and threat their patients with so much care definitely a good podiatry clinic I have been bringing my mother in law here for about 4 years and she says Dr. Johnsen is very attentive with her and super nice ...😍
Evelia Salcido on Facebook

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 04:01 AM
recomiendo Pacific coast podiatry, me trataron muy bien todos los empleado y el doctor muy professional y habla español me senti muy comoda en mi cita, gracias Pacific coast podiatry.
Ashley Renee O'Neill on Facebook

7 months ago

02/11/2019, 04:39 AM
I’ve had 2 ingrown toenails removed by Dr. Johnson, both times I had a great experience. He’s very patient & is great at calming your nerves. I highly recommend Dr. Johnson.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Miguel López on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 04:04 AM
Su servicio que incluye el hablar en español
Steven Anthony on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 04:22 AM
Dr. Johnson was great. He was very informative and very friendly. I definitely recommend him.
Clayton Rinie on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 05:54 AM
Dr. Johnson was great! Super friendly and knowledgable! Definitely recommend him!!!
Nancy Fox-Leeming on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2018, 10:17 AM
Dr. Johnson was awesome very though with communicating with my son on what was going to happen in his procedure
Rosa Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:26 AM
I HIGHLY recommend going to Dr.Johnsen. Dr. Johnsen was great! I had a ingrown nail which was killing me. I went in for my appointment and he took care of my nail so quick! I was a little nervous to have the procedure done since I was watching videos of it on YouTube but Dr.Johnsen was so nice and explained everything so throughly and made sure I was comfortable. He made sure I felt no pain before he started and explained everything as he was doing it. Great doctor and he definitely knew what he was doing.
Leonor Montoya on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 08:10 AM
Was outsourced from Kaiser and was seen in 2 days. Had an ingrown toenail removed . Doctor explained everything and offered options . Would highly recommend him. Great, knowledgeable Doctors are hard to find.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.