Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pacific Beach Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
470 reviews
|Urgent Care|San Diego, CA 92109

4490 Fanuel St, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 274-9116

http://pburgentcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6010 Hidden Valley Rd

(760) 544-8233
4.6
(64) · Healthcare

950 E Vista Way

(760) 295-7677

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(33) · Healthcare

519 Encinitas Blvd #106

(760) 230-2727
4.5
(290) · Urgent Care

760 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 821-2300
4.5
(333) · Healthcare

1625 E Main St # 100

(619) 376-1082
4.3
(73) · Sports Medicine

975 Garnet Ave

(858) 230-7770
About

Physicians & Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
470 reviews
5370
  
423
  
37
  
27
  
162
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Greene Schmitt review for Pacific Beach Urgent Care
Linda Greene Schmitt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 02:27 AM
Jeremy and Dr Steiner took good care of me. They even stayed way past closing.
jnjmom09 review for Pacific Beach Urgent Care
jnjmom09 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/14/2011, 03:14 AM
A must when you are sick and need to see a Dr. – Quick and easy! Cheap and a blessing! The front office staff are helpful, sweet and ready to help with anything you need. Dr was careful, listened and took care of me and my kids !!
rick m. review for Pacific Beach Urgent Care
rick m. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/18/2010, 07:44 AM
Go to CVS Minuteclinic PB Urgent Care has changed dramatically for the worse. Horribly rude staff who really don't seem to care at all. Ridiculously long waits for maybe 60 seconds with a Dr. who's only concern was getting out of the room. The heavy gentleman with the extemely long white beard is both extremely unprofessional and completely unsanitary. Sorry, but this place was scary...not recommended at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
rick m. review for Pacific Beach Urgent Care
rick m. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/18/2010, 05:44 AM
Go to CVS Minuteclinic PB Urgent Care has changed dramatically for the worse. Horribly rude staff who really don't seem to care at all. Ridiculously long waits for maybe 60 seconds with a Dr. who's only concern was getting out of the room. The heavy gentleman with the extemely long white beard is both extremely unprofessional and completely unsanitary.
Respond to negative reviews
jeff b. review for Pacific Beach Urgent Care
jeff b. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/24/2009, 04:56 AM
nothing urgent about the care they give service was terrible. staff was rude (other then the doctor) The nurse was cocky with me. They let this girl go ahead of me and a couple others even though we had been waiting about an hour longer because she threw up. I had been throwing up for days prior to my visit. So I would go somewhere else If I had a chance or choice. That or pretend to vomit a lot and then they will actually take care of you. ( again the doctor was nice)
Respond to negative reviews
Rosa Maria C. review for Pacific Beach Urgent Care
Rosa Maria C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/11/2007, 02:40 AM
Great choice for an emergency I went to Pacific Beach Urgent Care because of its location. I found the staff to be efficient and friendly. The facility was small and simple but clean. The wait time was fine for not having an appointment. The doctor was very professional and caring, and I was very satisfied with their service.
Alana T. review for Pacific Beach Urgent Care
Alana T. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/28/2005, 15:11 PM
Urgent Care My family and I stumbled on this place by accident. We needed somethign quick and thus were directed to Pacific Beach Urgent Care. We didn't have an appointment thus creating a lenghty wait. There isn't much in the office as far as kid friendly things. It's not the cleanest of offices we've been to. Customer service was ok. Once we were seen by the doctor things moved a long smoother. He was really nice and spent time with us answering all our questions. They accept a range of insurance.
Bob L. review for Pacific Beach Urgent Care
Bob L. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

01/17/2005, 11:31 AM
The wait time was terrible and the inability to make a correct diagnosis was disasterous. Customer service is at an all time low due to poor organization at this office. Only one doctor and 5 nurses/PA's on site at any time thus you wait a while. It's not so bad until they take you in the back and there are 3 medical looking people reading the newspaper and goofing off. The service stinks, I would not recommend this place at all...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.