Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pacific Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
328 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68528

122 W O St, Lincoln, NE 68528

(402) 476-7024

https://pacificautolincoln.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

A family owned friendly business with no pressure, and honest prices. Offers applying for financing in the dealership. Whether you're shopping for a used car , truck or SUV, you'll find friendly experienced people ready to help you. We invite you to visit our dealership and experience the pride every one of our employees takes in the vehicles we represent and the service we provide our customers. We deal in all makes. If there is a car you are looking for we can and will find it for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
328 reviews
5313
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Miller review for Pacific Auto
Mark Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:21 AM
Have purchased 3 cars from Pacific Auto. They have given us very good support after the sale. Ask for James ... very hard-working man who's run this place for 25 years. He knows his stuff and will treat you right.
Conner Mehl review for Pacific Auto
Conner Mehl on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 11:59 AM
Lily Sue Baines review for Pacific Auto
Lily Sue Baines on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 04:41 AM
So far a great experience. They are currently helping me get out of my current car. Great place.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Laurie 'Escamilla' Casados review for Pacific Auto
Laurie 'Escamilla' Casados on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 11:30 AM
I would highly recommend this lot! We bought a great car for my daughter and are very happy with it! James is a hard working, honest guy and we would buy another car from him in a heartbeat...just great to work with!
Christine Gowan review for Pacific Auto
Christine Gowan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 12:45 PM
Brian Feregrino review for Pacific Auto
Brian Feregrino on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 09:01 AM
Helped a friend with purchase, great service! Second time working with James! I will likely purchase my next personal car here also.
Cody Siemek review for Pacific Auto
Cody Siemek on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2016, 12:38 PM
Colleen Kluender Spellman review for Pacific Auto
Colleen Kluender Spellman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 11:58 AM
We just had another great experience at Pacific Auto! James is very responsive, helpful & makes you very comfortable with your purchase. We highly recommend!
Sophia Yang review for Pacific Auto
Sophia Yang on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2014, 06:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.