Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pacific Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
323 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68528

122 W O St, Lincoln, NE 68528

(402) 476-7024

https://pacificautolincoln.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(300) · Automotive

400 W Cornhusker Hwy

(402) 474-7079
4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
About

A family owned friendly business with no pressure, and honest prices. Offers applying for financing in the dealership. Whether you're shopping for a used car , truck or SUV, you'll find friendly experienced people ready to help you. We invite you to visit our dealership and experience the pride every one of our employees takes in the vehicles we represent and the service we provide our customers. We deal in all makes. If there is a car you are looking for we can and will find it for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
323 reviews
5308
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon M. review for Pacific Auto
Brandon M. on BirdEye

5 months ago

07/05/2021, 18:55 PM
I just purchased a newer low mileage Nissan Altima from James. It was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Very friendly, knowledgeable and great to work with. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a used vehicle to call them first. I will be buying more vehicles from Pacific Auto in the future. Thanks!
Pat M. review for Pacific Auto
Pat M. on BirdEye

8 months ago

03/23/2021, 04:30 AM
I’ll buy every car from Pacific auto!!!!
David S. review for Pacific Auto
David S. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/05/2020, 05:55 AM
Excellent service, great place to buy a vehicle!!! James was honest, knowledgeable and helpful in finding a vehicle that meets our needs and in our price range.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Bill Barker review for Pacific Auto
Bill Barker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 06:01 AM
You ask yourself, "how can a used car dealer have so many 5 star reviews?" Add us to the list. James is terrific. Zero pressure, honest info, worked with us on price and refused to accept a deposit to hold the car for a day when we came to an agreement. Said, "you tell me you're coming back tomorrow with the check, I'll put a sold sign on it." Couldn't have been a better experience. We'll be back.
Ben Shackelford review for Pacific Auto
Ben Shackelford on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 07:35 AM
Great little dealership! James was really easy to work with and answered any questions I had. The vehicle I purchased was exactly as advertised and priced to sell. Good customer service and no high pressure sales pitch.
Kendra Lynn Camio review for Pacific Auto
Kendra Lynn Camio on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 07:19 AM
We received a great value on our minivan and great service after the fact. We live out of town, and they have worked us in (more than once) when we have been in town for a couple of days to do repairs for a fraction of a price of what we were quoted elsewhere. We love how they have stood behind the product they sold us.
Sheila M. Ertl review for Pacific Auto
Sheila M. Ertl on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 02:05 AM
Great service, great cars. Best prices by far. We've bought 2 cars and will buy more. I always tell friends and family to check them out. Not pushy. Their service and commitment to make cars sure cars are reliable and affordable will make anyone a loyal customer for life.
Yoshi Clark review for Pacific Auto
Yoshi Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 07:33 AM
Best dealer in town! My family and I will buy from nobody else! Try them and I know you will come to think of them the same as I do! Thank you so much for what you did for my dad!
Dawn Pieke review for Pacific Auto
Dawn Pieke on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 01:37 AM
Great place to get a reliable car with no pressure. I love my Kia Soul!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.