Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

P.A.B. Collision Repair Center of Kenosha

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
48 reviews
|Body Shops|Kenosha, WI 53144

5216 30th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53144

(262) 657-5155

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpab-collision-repair-center-123418111055403%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(7) · Body Shops

2000 Lehigh Ave

(847) 486-1620

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1900 N Austin Ave

(773) 622-4226

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7057 Clark St

(773) 465-2920
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
48 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D.c. Welker review for P.A.B. Collision Repair Center of Kenosha
D.c. Welker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 13:09 PM
P.A.B has done body work on my Mazda 6 twice and has been easy and remarkable
Russ Corona review for P.A.B. Collision Repair Center of Kenosha
Russ Corona on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 02:45 AM
Brian was awesome to deal with. Fair price, great communication and the car turned out awesome! Could not be more pleased and impressed. Highly recommend and will be doing more business with Brian and his team in the near future.
Scott L. Jaklin review for P.A.B. Collision Repair Center of Kenosha
Scott L. Jaklin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 15:06 PM
Superb Shop! Excellent work! Additionally, very reasonable and always in my case, ahead of schedule.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Andrea Schmidt review for P.A.B. Collision Repair Center of Kenosha
Andrea Schmidt on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 11:49 AM
ARE YOU KIDDING ME??? The best work possible! Thanks sooo much guys!
Colleen Weaver review for P.A.B. Collision Repair Center of Kenosha
Colleen Weaver on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 08:08 AM
Just picked up my 07 Pontiac G6. Holy cow, she looks AMAZING, inside and out. Even the steering wheel gleams! Great folks. Great work. Thanks, P.A.B.
Mindy Wherley review for P.A.B. Collision Repair Center of Kenosha
Mindy Wherley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 01:02 AM
The team at P.A.B. did a flawless job on my BMW 328i. They were very friendly, professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Steve Andersen review for P.A.B. Collision Repair Center of Kenosha
Steve Andersen on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2016, 04:22 AM
The whole team did a fantastic job on my 73 Cadillac hearse...turned out way better than I imagined...Thankyou very much!
Bryttanee Ambrosini review for P.A.B. Collision Repair Center of Kenosha
Bryttanee Ambrosini on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 14:06 PM
David Schmadebeck review for P.A.B. Collision Repair Center of Kenosha
David Schmadebeck on Facebook

8 years ago

07/23/2014, 10:15 AM
Just picked up my 1973 Javelin Amx after the restoration.The attention to detail is amazing.They kept in constant communication with me throughout the restoration process ,which was very important to me. I was very impressed with Brian and his whole staff.I am dropping off another classic car to him next week. That is how much confidence I have in this shop. You can use P.A.B. with confidence.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.