Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ozark Prosthodontics - Little Rock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
131 reviews
|Dentists|Little Rock, AR 72227 United States

8028 Cantrell Rd, Ste 400, Little Rock, AR 72227 United States

(501) 319-7520

http://ozarkpros.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(446) · Dental

4601 Fairway Ave

(501) 758-8282
5.0
(18) · Dentists

2504 McCain Blvd # 202

(501) 771-7600
5.0
(285) · Dental

937 S Main St

(501) 337-9559
5.0
(170) · Dental

612 W Commerce St

(501) 315-5574
5.0
(3) · Dental

1219 Front St

(501) 329-3312
5.0
(1) · Dentists

405 Hogan Ln Ste 2

(501) 329-1994
About

Specialty dentist with advanced training in dental implants, All-on-4, TMJ therapy, dentures, crowns, and bridges. Come see why our team and our in-house dental laboratory make the difference.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
131 reviews
5124
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lynn Cole Muller review for Ozark Prosthodontics - Little Rock
Lynn Cole Muller on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2019, 01:33 AM
Thanks so much for the 4th of July wagon filled with goodies! My family will enjoy it all very much this summer!! Thanks again!
Judy Dreher review for Ozark Prosthodontics - Little Rock
Judy Dreher on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2019, 06:14 AM
Im Judy & I just got my permanent implants !!! First of all they are beautiful and they feel natural. I love them. If you want beautiful teeth ,go see the best people in the world !!! Hart & Coco.
Susan Elder review for Ozark Prosthodontics - Little Rock
Susan Elder on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 11:51 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Hart and Coco Prosthodontics. After a bad experience elsewhere, I ended up there, and from the moment I opened my mouth I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Coco, Taylor, Toshua, and every other person there have gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and confident that I’m being well taken care of.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Rindi Elizabeth Rhodes review for Ozark Prosthodontics - Little Rock
Rindi Elizabeth Rhodes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 07:43 AM
Dr. Hart and his entire staff were so welcoming and friendly. I had a great experience from the moment I walked in until I left. They made my visit so easy. 5 stars for sure !
Tonya Corley review for Ozark Prosthodontics - Little Rock
Tonya Corley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2018, 02:36 AM
I researched what I was looking for long and hard for the best in professionalism and dental work and that led me to Drs. Hart and Coco! After 8 months of working with them, I received three dental implants and some other dental work. Throughout the entire process there was no pain and the results are fantastic! From the very first visit, they made me feel comfortable and was treated with the utmost care and kindness. I would also like to thank their entire staff for their friendliness and professionalism. I feel like I know each one of them (Tosha, Taylor, Morgan-thanks for all the friendly conversations). Drs. Hart and Coco-thanks for the great work and I love my implants!!!! I look forward to continue being a patient of your practice and highly recommend your practice to everyone!
Marie Goff Black review for Ozark Prosthodontics - Little Rock
Marie Goff Black on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2018, 17:00 PM
Nana M Beeler review for Ozark Prosthodontics - Little Rock
Nana M Beeler on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2018, 11:32 AM
the best dental experience of my life!!! Love my new teeth! And everyone there was friendly and made you feel welcome from start to finish!!!! Couldn’t be happier....
Jamie Babb Partain review for Ozark Prosthodontics - Little Rock
Jamie Babb Partain on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2018, 02:35 AM
Everyone in this practice is so welcoming and knowledgeable. Professional and courteous, you will feel very comfortable knowing you are leaving better than you came in! I personally see Zach when I go to the practice, and he is awesome! I wouldn’t want to take my business and my health anywhere else! Thank you guys!
Stan Russ review for Ozark Prosthodontics - Little Rock
Stan Russ on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 13:25 PM
I just completed the all on All-on-four procedure and could not be happier with the results. From the initial consultation to the point where I walked out the door with my new and improved smile, I throughly enjoyed meeting and interacting with everyone on staff. They are professional, friendly and meticulous workers who take pride in their work (and with good reason). Thanks to Dr. Coco, Zack, Toshua, and most of all to Talor, whose infectious laugh and charming personality made it a pleasant experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.