Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oyaji Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
165 reviews
|Japanese|San Francisco, CA 94121

1615, 3123 Clement St, San Francisco, CA 94121

(415) 379-3604

https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/new-oyaji-restaurant-3123-clement-st-san-francisco/333647

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2026 San Pablo Ave

(510) 981-8225
5.0
(13) · Sushi Bars

1918 Oak Park Blvd

(925) 705-7065
4.8
(797) · Japanese

584 Washington St

(415) 757-0155
4.8
(11) · Restaurants

1690 Locust St

(925) 378-7924
4.7
(409) · Japanese

1747 Buchanan St

(415) 922-1244
4.7
(60) · Japanese

115 De Anza Blvd

(650) 286-0410
About

not available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
165 reviews
595
  
434
  
314
  
24
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Augustus Tagaro review for Oyaji Restaurant
Augustus Tagaro on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 11:51 AM
gamily owned and run. great vibe and great chef. San Francisco classic
Vitoo Suwann review for Oyaji Restaurant
Vitoo Suwann on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 04:32 AM
They have good selection of traditional izakaya food and high quality sushi as well. We love the food and friendly staff here.
Aiko Yonamine review for Oyaji Restaurant
Aiko Yonamine on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 10:35 AM
Wonderful to discover this place as I discover my San Francisco! I will be a regular!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Carol Ng-Lee review for Oyaji Restaurant
Carol Ng-Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 12:30 PM
Mack Nagashima review for Oyaji Restaurant
Mack Nagashima on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 17:36 PM
Sergio Vaquerano-Ramirez review for Oyaji Restaurant
Sergio Vaquerano-Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 10:34 AM
Seriously, the BEST sushi I've ever had. In my many travels across the country, this sushi restaurant takes the crown. Or should I say, Iron Throne. For those of my fellow GoT geeks. �
Bill Davis review for Oyaji Restaurant
Bill Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2017, 03:24 AM
Melinda Merlo Parducci review for Oyaji Restaurant
Melinda Merlo Parducci on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 15:55 PM
Claudia Crask review for Oyaji Restaurant
Claudia Crask on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2016, 01:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.