Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
12 reviews
|Wellness|Margate, FL 33063

2333 N State Road 7 Suite L, Margate, FL 33063

(954) 657-8714

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Renova Skin
5.0
(1) · Wellness

Second Floor

(305) 280-2800
The Mango Spa House
5.0
(3) · Wellness

38 S Federal Hwy

(954) 624-2127

6 people are looking at this business

Santa Maria Spa
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1643 Brickell Ave # 501

(305) 860-6500
Massage Therapy By Christine
5.0
(7) · Wellness

345 Jupiter Lakes Blvd

(561) 379-7158

1 person is looking at this business

Head To Toe Day Spa
5.0
(6) · Wellness

2331 FL-7 #123

(954) 485-1919

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cindeeh on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/08/2012, 11:17 AM
This is the BEST place to get a massage EVER!!! Today was my 3rd time there and I am always so impressed by Oxygen Spa. Lovely, calming atmosphere with soothing music and an amazing welcoming staff. Bill, my massage therapist is literally the best massage therapist I have ever had. Professional, calming and attentive to my needs. Seriously the BEST massage I have ever had!!!
katie702 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/15/2012, 04:18 AM
I highly recommend Oxygen Spa. Maria is the best massage therapist and know exactly how to relieve all of my tension. The spa is always relaxing and welcoming. I would never go to anyone else now that I have Maria.
shsasijo on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/19/2012, 07:57 AM
A lovely sense calming spa tucked away in a most convenient urban place. Maria, my now bi-monthly tension reliever, truly loves her craft. She takes her time and makes sure she has removed every knot and strain, whether they are in my neck or feet. Thank you Maria!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
arlenecs on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/09/2012, 05:06 AM
I highly recommend Oxygen Spa for its commitment to client service, attention to client's needs and reasonable prices. The level of professionalism is extremely high and the quality of the services are exceptional. Call them today for an appointment.
irenebcroppin on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/11/2011, 06:12 AM
I have been searching for years, for that perfect therapist. And finally, I have found her!!! Maria Boyer, owner of Oxygen Spa was able to work out and relieve the pain that was hidden deep inside my muscles. Thank you Maria!!! I will be a customer for LIFE:)
buenod on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/13/2011, 01:27 AM
This place is so pleasing on all levels of my senses. It's soothing just walking in. I felt so at peace and relaxed the moment I walked in. The attention given to me as a client was perfect. The whole step of the way I just felt relaxed and at ease.
Marisela S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/24/2011, 08:23 AM
The service I received at Oxygen Spa was great!!.
The location at 441 and Copans is the best near my job...
The place is very cozy, with relaxing music, the environment was perfect and the staff was pleasant, and I got a great value for my money.
laura28 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/23/2011, 08:43 AM
This place is very cozy and relaxing, the aroma is very nice. I got the aromatherapy and hot stone massage with Himalaya. She was very profesional, and understanding of my needs. It was a pleasurable experience and I would recomend Oxygen Spa to anyone.
malmargate on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/20/2011, 03:50 AM
I'm very pleased with the service I received at Oxygen Spa. It's located just down the street from NW Medical which is conviently located near my job. The spa is very cozy, with relaxing music and scents which calmed me right away. The staff was pleasant and although I didn't have to wait long, they offered me hot tea which was very soothing. When I went into the room the lighting was perfect and my massage therapist wasted no time getting started. It was the best massage and I got a great value for my money. I have been to many massage places and I have dealt with talkers, and those that want you to hurry up and leave. Oxygen Spa took their time and were only concerned about my needs which ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.