Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oxmoor Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222

105 Lyndon Ln Ste 104, Ste 104, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 498-8277

http://www.realpagessites.com/oxmoordentalctr

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
5.0
(100) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

18 people are looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark C. review for Oxmoor Dental
Mark C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 02:39 AM
Yesterday, the dental hygentist who worked on my teeth, sorry I cannot remember her name, she's orginally from Conn., did a fantastic job scraping and cleaning my teeth. The best I've had in many visits to your office. She's a keeper doc! Very nice attitude as well. Please pass along my thank you to her for a nice job well done! Mark
Business Response:

Thank you Mark for your positive feedback! Kristen is Amazing. Glad your happy with your cleaning. We look forward to seeing you soon again!

Dustin B. review for Oxmoor Dental
Dustin B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 00:25 AM
The team was great! They listened to my concerns and provided assistance with options on moving forward with my dental needs.
Business Response:

Thank you Dustin for your positive feedback! We are glad to see you and to be of great service. We look forward to seeing you soon again.

Lynn M. review for Oxmoor Dental
Lynn M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 01:08 AM
The visit was on time and the professionals always make me feel comfortable
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Ashley S. review for Oxmoor Dental
Ashley S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 03:15 AM
WOW...that is pretty much the word that sums up my experience(s) here at Cobalt. Let me just say this: I am very nervous about going to the dentist...or at least I WAS nervous. Dr. Adam and his staff are AMAZING. He knows his patients by name AND talks to you like a person; like an old friend (nothing like a lot of dentists I have encountered). He never makes me feel ashamed or embarrassed for some of the Dental Issues I had before coming to him; he makes me feel at ease and I appreciate that. He and his staff are great at their jobs and make sure they treat you like family. I used to hate going to the dentist...not anymore. I'm so glad that I took my niece's advise and have Dr. Adam a chance. Thanks for everything Dr. Adam...your office ROCKS!!
Business Response:

Thank you Ashley for your amazing positive feedback! We are so very happy to have you as part of our dental family! We look forward to seeing you soon again.

Anonymous review for Oxmoor Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 01:34 AM
A very pleasant experience, the doctor and staff are first class!
Tana T. review for Oxmoor Dental
Tana T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 02:06 AM
Doc and Lydia were great to work with.
Anonymous review for Oxmoor Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 19:55 PM
The Dr. was very personable. He made me extremely comfortable.
Lea S. review for Oxmoor Dental
Lea S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 08:20 AM
I have always a good experience with DR. Adam and staff. Friendly environment.
Daniel D. review for Oxmoor Dental
Daniel D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/30/2019, 07:08 AM
Always leave feeling great. My old dentist was the little shop of horrors. I love the clean, modern office! Thanks Doc and all of the staff for providing a great experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.