Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oxide Pottery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
24 reviews
|Home Services|Lynchburg, VA 24504

1337 Main St, Lynchburg, VA 24504

(434) 845-5656

https://www.oxidepottery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Tree Services

17750 Stewartsville Rd

(540) 563-1138
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

71 Parkway View Dr

(540) 784-3896
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

190 Mccorkle Dr

(540) 463-5899
5.0
(66) · Windows Installation

2110 Shenandoah Valley Ave NE

(540) 929-8010
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

709 Shelbourne Ave

(540) 397-3903
5.0
(3) · Lighting Fixtures & Equipment
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
24 reviews
521
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lindsay Locatelli review for Oxide Pottery
Lindsay Locatelli on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 03:30 AM
My husband and I own two of their large black and white carved plates and just love them so much! I purposely hung them in our entry way so they're one of the first pieces of art we see when coming home. Puts a smile on our faces :)
Jared Bonham review for Oxide Pottery
Jared Bonham on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 05:51 AM
This storefront is extremely inviting & the interior is perfect. As I entered the store I was greeted by one of the two owners. I mentioned how I'm starting out in pottery myself and we talked all about the techniques she uses and she encouraged me to keep working on mine. There are a ton of interesting pieces in the shop, not only from oxide pottery but other artists & creators. The pottery is all made by them in store but they sell other artist's & creator's pins, buttons, tees, and cards. I was super interested the entire time walking through exploring everything. Will definitely return and recommend to friends/others.
Jody Brady review for Oxide Pottery
Jody Brady on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 12:03 PM
We love the mugs we've bought at Oxide...and we love just as much to visit the shop and see all the wonderful creations.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Susan Carter review for Oxide Pottery
Susan Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 03:00 AM
Joe was one of my professors. He was an excellent teacher and I used a lot of his teaching methods in my classroom. I own a few of his pieces and the beauty of his work is how original it always is.
Atte H. Hipp review for Oxide Pottery
Atte H. Hipp on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 11:29 AM
The craftwork is what it is but the soul is perfect. And that is what counts. I love.
Cameron Ford review for Oxide Pottery
Cameron Ford on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 01:14 AM
Mica Gosnell review for Oxide Pottery
Mica Gosnell on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 17:41 PM
Eric Burris review for Oxide Pottery
Eric Burris on Facebook

7 years ago

11/26/2014, 10:59 AM
Buy their pottery! Justin & Chatham are awesome!
Mary Beth Upton Fell review for Oxide Pottery
Mary Beth Upton Fell on Facebook

8 years ago

10/17/2014, 05:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.