Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oxford Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
109 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Oxford, CT 06478

487 Quaker Farms Rd, Oxford, CT 06478

(203) 888-2589

http://oxfordvh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Oxford Veterinary Hospital offers wellness exams which include up to date vaccinations, senior care, weight management, complementary medicine and much more! We are a small animal practice, primarily cats and dogs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
109 reviews
582
  
413
  
36
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary King review for Oxford Veterinary Hospital
Mary King on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 07:16 AM
Dr. Marc and Eric are amazing with my timid little girl. She's not fond of men but thankful she's good with them and they understand her. They genuinely care about the health and wellbeing of their patients as well as the human on the other end of the leash (or carrier).
Sarah Roblé review for Oxford Veterinary Hospital
Sarah Roblé on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 02:55 AM
Love Dr. Marc and Eric! My dog is a very difficult case. I've been bringing him there since he was a puppy, and over the years he's become more temperamental and more difficult, but regardless they handle him beautifully, and give him the best care possible. Wouldn't bring my crazy boy anywhere else. 5 stars! 😀
Kim Dupee Forbes review for Oxford Veterinary Hospital
Kim Dupee Forbes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 00:30 AM
Just wanted to thank Dr. Mark & his staff for taking such good care of Bella yesterday. She’s like a new dog today!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jennifer Markelon Bunk review for Oxford Veterinary Hospital
Jennifer Markelon Bunk on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 01:36 AM
Amazing and friendly staff. Took great care of my cat who is very shy and tough to handle.
Emily A. Madgic review for Oxford Veterinary Hospital
Emily A. Madgic on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 01:01 AM
I Brought my cat for surgery and a teeth cleaning today 🦷 Which, me being the dental field for us humans understands how important oral health is, even for our fur babies! Precious has been coming to dr. Reynolds, Eric and the rest of the team since she was 8 weeks. They are top-notch, THE BEST. They called me when she was out of surgery and made me at ease knowing she did well. I will never leave my veterinary home! Both of my animals love all of them. It’s clean, they are all so helpful and clearly love animals. Thanks oxford veterinary for taking care of my baby! Of I could give more stars, I would.
Stacy Marie review for Oxford Veterinary Hospital
Stacy Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 00:20 AM
Have been taking care of our dogs here for years, very friendly and helpful staff
Pete Johnson review for Oxford Veterinary Hospital
Pete Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 11:02 AM
Awesome staff and my pets are well taken care of. Been going for 13 years now.
Steve Gianninoto review for Oxford Veterinary Hospital
Steve Gianninoto on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 06:26 AM
Saved my dogs life. Forever grateful! Thank you so much Dr. Mark, Eric, and all of the rest of you!
Kristen Nixon Huntington review for Oxford Veterinary Hospital
Kristen Nixon Huntington on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 11:05 AM
We have been bring our dogs here for years. The Reynolds and their staff are wonderful, kind and truly care about our fur babies :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.