Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oxford Rehabilitation Center

Claimed
4.7
90 reviews
|Acupuncture|Philadelphia, PA 19149

6735 Harbison Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19149

(215) 725-2000

https://www.oxfordrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(79) · Wellness

50 E Gloucester Pike

(856) 547-4422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

15 W Highland Ave Suite F

(215) 233-2700
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

774 Christiana Rd

(302) 368-4841
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1315 Walnut St

(215) 253-9278

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

2401 Pennsylvania Ave #1C-52

(610) 517-3127

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

211 W State St #201

(484) 639-6138

23 people are looking at this business

About

Oxford Rehabilitation Center is focused on helping our patients recover from their surgical procedures, trauma, work-related injuries, sport-related injuries, or from auto accident injuries. Rather than simply covering up the symptoms, we find the root of the problem and treat it properly. We offer a variety of treatment options to our patients, and we'll work with you to insure you are receiving the best results possible. We know that no two injuries are the same, and we pride ourselves on the fact that we treat each patient as an individual.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
90 reviews
573
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack B. on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/21/2021, 07:44 AM
Very professional stuff and lovely people
Natalie Leonia Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 11:31 AM
Dr Cohan will have you rolling on the floor laughing. He will also rid you of any pain you have.
Cj Selmer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 05:46 AM
Let me start by saying Dr. Cohen has a great sense of humor. Keeps you laughing. The staff are always pleasant and very attentive. They have a heated pool with a tread mill that works wonders. The staff make sure you are properly doing the right exercises. Great place to go for injuries when looking for A plus care. Overall rating From 1-5 = 5 Charlie S.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
bjspauld on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/07/2013, 03:19 AM
Oxford Rehab is the cream of the crop. The staff are enthusiastic and welcoming from the time that you first hit the door. The staff are also well trained and genuinely express care in nursing you back to good health, and do a great job at doing so. They know exactly what treatments are needed to decrease pain in problem areas and assisting you to live normal life again. I couldn't imagine attending any other facility. OXFORD REHAB IS THE BEST!
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

03/07/2013, 06:01 AM
This place has a great Aquatic therapy program. Helped my back pain go away. They have an underwater treadmill that no one else has in the area. I am no longer a patient but i have joined there gym so i can continue my exercises. Affordable gym membership prices also and i am still able to use the underwater treadmill.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

03/07/2013, 02:51 AM
Good place to receive physical therapy. Doctors and staff are very nice and knowledgeable. Had a very good experience here.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

02/26/2013, 08:41 AM
I am a Silver Sneaker member and use this facility's gym to workout. I love coming to the aerobics classes and then once a wk i use the pool. The instructors Tara and Natasha are so kind and give a fun class. They make it easier to want to get up and workout. I am very happy i found this place and have been coming since 2007.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

02/26/2013, 06:55 AM
Acupuncture treatment By Dr. Wendy helped relieve my pain when no other therapy helped me. I have been treating here for a couple weeks and feel much better.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

02/26/2013, 05:07 AM
Received great physical therapy from this place. Compared to my other experiences for other places this place is the best. Highly recommend if you want good care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.