Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oxendale's Market - Minneapolis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
955 reviews
|Grocery|Minneapolis, MN 55417

5025 S 34th Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55417

(612) 724-4474

http://www.oxendalesgroceryminneapolis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(250) · Grocery

721 W Lake St

(612) 827-2891

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(66) · Retail

461 University Ave W

(651) 222-1105

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(349) · Retail

11325 Stillwater Blvd N

(651) 777-2888

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(42) · Candy Stores

219 W 3rd St

(651) 385-0800

12 people are looking at this business

4.8
(170) · Grocery

2310 Como Ave

(651) 645-7360

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(84) · Retail

1053 Western Ave N

(651) 489-2171

6 people are looking at this business

About

Locally owned grocery store that is here to suit your needs. We take pride in listening and providing the best quality of products that all of our customers has asked for. You can find at our grocery store with the freshest local produce, a butcher at the site that hands cut our meats, bakery, and gluten-free options. We even have a deli that provides new daily meals, to always keep you satisfied with something new. So, take out your phone and hit the maps app and drive to our grocery store yourself to see what the buzz is all about. Visit us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
955 reviews
5608
  
4234
  
373
  
219
  
113
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erik Biscoe review for Oxendale's Market - Minneapolis
Erik Biscoe on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:28 AM
Mari Olive review for Oxendale's Market - Minneapolis
Mari Olive on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 06:19 AM
Katie Warf Viazcan review for Oxendale's Market - Minneapolis
Katie Warf Viazcan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Mike Ferrell review for Oxendale's Market - Minneapolis
Mike Ferrell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2016, 12:33 PM
Kristen Jochum review for Oxendale's Market - Minneapolis
Kristen Jochum on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 03:18 AM
Hello, my name is Kristen Jochum I'm a parent volunteer for the Henry Sibley Hockey Boosters. This year for our fundraising effort we decided to sell coupons for only local recommended independent businesses. Your business was recommended! Please send me contact information for the person who would be interested in seeing the details. Hope to hear from you soon because our turnaround time for this is short. Thanks! Kristen 612-425-8757
Michael Casper review for Oxendale's Market - Minneapolis
Michael Casper on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2016, 09:52 AM
I love Oxendales! I stop by there on my way to work a few times a week. Love the staff. Deli is awesome. Great selection and low prices!
Cindy Brunelle LaBrie review for Oxendale's Market - Minneapolis
Cindy Brunelle LaBrie on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2015, 12:30 PM
Jim H McAllister review for Oxendale's Market - Minneapolis
Jim H McAllister on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 16:00 PM
Karla Kunkel review for Oxendale's Market - Minneapolis
Karla Kunkel on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2015, 03:02 AM
I love this market not yesterday I had my peaches, which were wonderful, packed at the bottom of a ,my choice, heavy bag. Fruits on top please!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.