Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oxendale's Market - Minneapolis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
955 reviews
|Grocery|Minneapolis, MN 55417

5025 S 34th Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55417

(612) 724-4474

http://www.oxendalesgroceryminneapolis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(66) · Retail

461 University Ave W

(651) 222-1105

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(250) · Grocery

721 W Lake St

(612) 827-2891

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(349) · Retail

11325 Stillwater Blvd N

(651) 777-2888

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(42) · Candy Stores

219 W 3rd St

(651) 385-0800

10 people are looking at this business

4.8
(170) · Grocery

2310 Como Ave

(651) 645-7360

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(84) · Retail

1053 Western Ave N

(651) 489-2171

4 people are looking at this business

About

Locally owned grocery store that is here to suit your needs. We take pride in listening and providing the best quality of products that all of our customers has asked for. You can find at our grocery store with the freshest local produce, a butcher at the site that hands cut our meats, bakery, and gluten-free options. We even have a deli that provides new daily meals, to always keep you satisfied with something new. So, take out your phone and hit the maps app and drive to our grocery store yourself to see what the buzz is all about. Visit us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
955 reviews
5608
  
4234
  
373
  
219
  
113
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Pearson review for Oxendale's Market - Minneapolis
Liz Pearson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 10:41 AM
I really love that I can do all of my shopping here. The variety of their products and the quality of their produce is excellent! I really appreciate the attentiveness of their staff.
Michael Stretch Roberts review for Oxendale's Market - Minneapolis
Michael Stretch Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 12:15 PM
This wonderful neighborhood store always has its doors open for our boy scouts and our Cub Scouts.
Sara Ann Fetyko review for Oxendale's Market - Minneapolis
Sara Ann Fetyko on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 05:08 AM
For a locally run, small convenience market, Oxendales is our go to. AND now that they have Bull Run coffee I go even more often. I can’t brew anything else at home now. It is the best. Also, they are the only place that sells the only white extra sharp cheddar cheese that my 5 year old will eat 😀👍👍
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Lisa Berg review for Oxendale's Market - Minneapolis
Lisa Berg on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 00:19 AM
Great neighborhood store and I love how involved they are in our community!
Javier Trejo review for Oxendale's Market - Minneapolis
Javier Trejo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 07:47 AM
My go to!! Always ready and willing to get whatever products we want them to carry too!! ~The Great Pumpkin~
John Lucking review for Oxendale's Market - Minneapolis
John Lucking on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 01:34 AM
Its amazing what they have there. And they're friendly and personable
Maddy Parks review for Oxendale's Market - Minneapolis
Maddy Parks on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 07:44 AM
SUCH a great store. They always have what I want. A gentleman working in the dairy section is especially helpful. Specifically ordered a type of Bulgarian yogurt in for my mom. Also love the organic produce. Recently moved to St. Paul from West St. Paul, however, and miss it so much! West St. Paul is lucky to have you!
Melissa Kay Wittstruck review for Oxendale's Market - Minneapolis
Melissa Kay Wittstruck on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 08:23 AM
They have the best meat department. Their prices are usually lower for steaks.
Patrick Hahn review for Oxendale's Market - Minneapolis
Patrick Hahn on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 05:43 AM
awesome place, great staff, fresh produce, always fast at the checkout!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.