Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Owen Motor Sports, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
416 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Charleston, IL 61920 United States

11660 Old State Rd, Charleston, IL 61920 United States

(217) 348-5500

https://www.owenmotorsports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

155 S Main St

(217) 548-2261
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

5055 S US Hwy 41

(812) 299-3000
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1911 Broadway Ave

(855) 802-1544
5.0
(1) · Automotive

680 E Old Rte 47

(217) 762-2244
5.0
(217) · Automotive

303 N Vine St

(217) 342-7162
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2102 W Park Ct

(217) 693-7200
About

Located in the land of Lincoln, Owen Motorsports is where you will find some of the lowers prices in the USA! Just like the good ol' Honest Abe, we're committed to doing the very best we know how, the very best we can. Our philosophy of providing customer with what they want and what they need

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
416 reviews
5333
  
423
  
38
  
26
  
138
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Keith Jarvis review for Owen Motor Sports, Inc
Keith Jarvis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 08:35 AM
Great bunch of people great bikes great deals❤️
Aaron Lowe review for Owen Motor Sports, Inc
Aaron Lowe on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2020, 03:20 AM
Best deal within 100 miles.
Nathan Snyder review for Owen Motor Sports, Inc
Nathan Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2020, 02:49 AM
Very helpful, and responsive. It was worth the extra 2 hours of driving to make a purchase from Owen Motorsports!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jemima Robinson review for Owen Motor Sports, Inc
Jemima Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2020, 02:12 AM
Great prices, great service! We love buying from Owen!
Liberty Abate review for Owen Motor Sports, Inc
Liberty Abate on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2019, 02:29 AM
Awesome owners as Jill Owen treat people fair as all the staff, with great merchandise to offer the public with their concerns in hand.. Great sponsor of Liberty Abate as Liberty wishes the best to this dealership, with a great working relationship.. Awesome dealership ..great fro our community..
Rob Hackett review for Owen Motor Sports, Inc
Rob Hackett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2018, 04:55 AM
Great people, great product, great service!
Tadd Kempton review for Owen Motor Sports, Inc
Tadd Kempton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 05:35 AM
Great place with great people.
Tammy Griffin Lambert review for Owen Motor Sports, Inc
Tammy Griffin Lambert on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 01:01 AM
I have to say I literally have anxiety when I decide to make a purchase because I cannot stand the sales games. I say give me your best price but it always turns into a haggling game. I can no longer have this opinion because I have just experienced my best purchase with a sales person. Hats off to Jill for answering all of my questions, finding the exact machine I was looking for and tolerating me during the Rollercoaster of parts for a recall. I have found my new one and only place to do business on future purchases. Thanks Jill!!!
Ramona Harrison review for Owen Motor Sports, Inc
Ramona Harrison on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 07:44 AM
Really great people to work with. My husband loves his new Indian vintage. Thank You Jill Owen
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.