Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1520 reviews
|Endodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765 United States

35 Windsormere Way, Oviedo, FL 32765 United States

(407) 890-9116

https://www.oviedoendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(18) · Dental

2855 W State Road 434

(407) 788-8880
5.0
(163) · Dental

2751 Enterprise Rd

(386) 789-3636
5.0
(1968) · Endodontists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
5.0
(716) · Dental

1956 East Osceola Pkwy.

(407) 581-9500
5.0
(172) · Dentists

670 N. Orlando Ave, Suite 203

(407) 755-4700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,520 reviews
51,433
  
470
  
32
  
24
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
June Bowie review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
June Bowie on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2018, 17:21 PM
Dr. Logsdon and his staff are wonderfully accommodating and helpful. They worked us in on the same day that our daughter broke off her permanent right front tooth and needed a root canal. Dr. Logsdon and Nicky took excellent care of our daughter, talking her through the process and encouraging her during the more difficult parts of the procedure. Their level of care and professionalism was very comforting to our family. They went the extra mile by calling the next day and later in the week to see how our child was doing. They also kindly wrote a detailed letter explaining the injury and the necessary procedure so that we could share that with our insurance company in hope of having the bill reimbursed (since Dr. Logsdon is not in our insurance's network, but was the only endodontist who could see our daughter that day).
Tracy Olson-Luker review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Tracy Olson-Luker on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2018, 15:17 PM
Oh my goodness learning your 9 year old needs a root canal is enough to throw a parent off the edge. Not only was my child terrified but so was I. Dr. Logsdon and Nikki were amazing!! My sweet child with sensory issues did amazing thanks to them. Dr. Logsdon realized the procedure was taking a long time due to dealing with a pediatric patient and decided to stop the procedure and finish the last part on another appointment so my son would not be traumatized.. Well my son left the office under just novacain,(just in case you think he must have been on some serious drugs) and stated “ I can’t wait to go back, I loved that dentist and nurse!” What 9 year old says that after having a root canal??? Dr. Logsdon was amazing!!! Trust me if my sensory and anxiety prone child thinks this procedure was nothing you are going to be A ok!!
Karen Conner Maynard review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Karen Conner Maynard on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2018, 06:43 AM
I actually had my root canal performed yesterday. I was a little nervous but Dr. Logsdon and his staff were amazing. I was even able to listen to New Kids on The Block during my procedure �
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jennifer Carter review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Jennifer Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2018, 13:25 PM
Rashmi P. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Rashmi P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 19:33 PM
Fabulous Fantastic experience. I didn't feel that I am in clinic or medical office. Smiling staff, relaxing atmosphere. Kids were to get nice gift. A big THANKS to all of you.
Rashmi P. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Rashmi P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 01:38 AM
Fantastic experience. I didn't feel that I am in clinic or medical office. Smiling staff, relaxing atmosphere. Kids were to get nice gift. A big THANKS to all of you.
Helen R. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Helen R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 09:07 AM
Gum therapy with Natalie was awesome! Today’s appointment with Natalie was another great experience. I was welcomed with beautiful sincere smile that always helps before any dental work! Her talent to use all tool and keep me entertained with music, I couldn’t ask for more after busy day at work! Thank you Natalie you’re awesome!
Helen R. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Helen R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 01:41 AM
Today’s appointment with Natalie was another great experience. I was welcomed with beautiful sincere smile that always helps before any dental work! Her talent to use all tool and keep me entertained with music, I couldn’t ask for more after busy day at work! Thank you Natalie you’re awesome!
Barbara L. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Barbara L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 13:35 PM
Love this office I am 62 years of age, and grew up when going to the dentist was a horrible and painful experience. Because of my bad experience, I avoided going to the dentist until it was absolutely necessary. This office is amazing and all the people working there are angels. I’ve had implants , fillings and crown work done. Thank you to everyone in the office, especially Destiny and Dr. Delman, who have been working with me in the last few months. I cannot say enough about this office and everyone in it .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.