Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1476 reviews
|Endodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765

35 Windsormere Way, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 890-9116

https://www.oviedoendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2855 W State Road 434

(407) 788-8880
5.0
(83) · Dental

2751 Enterprise Rd

(386) 789-3636
5.0
(307) · Dental

1956 East Osceola Pkwy.

(407) 581-9500
5.0
(97) · Dentists

670 N. Orlando Ave, Suite 203

(407) 755-4700
5.0
(70) · Dentists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,476 reviews
51,391
  
470
  
32
  
24
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bella Dama review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Bella Dama on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 05:17 AM
lovely environment! I highly recommend this amazing place! The staff and doctor are truly unique and amazing! Best experience I've had a long time! Truly feel blessed and grateful! Thank you for a 5 star experience!
Kimmi Varghese review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Kimmi Varghese on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 01:42 AM
I was terrified and everyone was so kind. Plus, they seem very happy to be there and having fun despite reluctant patients like me! Thank you!
Catherine Laming review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Catherine Laming on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:32 AM
Everyone is fantastic. They make big chickens like me feel very calm. I highly recommend Oviedo Endodontics.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Michelle Lee Lawton review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Michelle Lee Lawton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 02:53 AM
⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A truly amazing experience from scheduling to treatment! Staff is personable and kind. The Dentist is smart, caring and focused all while balancing a great bedside manner! Best ever!!!
Alicia Izzy review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Alicia Izzy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 05:59 AM
The staff made me feel so comfortable. The Dr was amazing I was so nervous and they made me so comfortable. I would highly recommend them to anybody for a root canal or any other work you need done.
Jeff Harris review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Jeff Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:14 AM
My wife was in a lot of pain from a failed root canal elsewhere. Dr. Logsdon squeezed her in within 2 hours from my inquiry, and he helped us create an action plan. He and his staff were professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Oviedo Endodontics.
Chris Studley review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Chris Studley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 04:13 AM
Chris DeOliveira review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Chris DeOliveira on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 18:39 PM
Great service. Called them after doing a search off google when I was in extreme pain. They only had availability two days out and because of the pain they let me come in within the hour before closing. Root canal was truly painless. You don’t feel anything
Pamela Sabia review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Pamela Sabia on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 16:52 PM
dr. logsdon and his staff were fantastic. i went in thinking i needed a root canal. he did imaging and turns out i didnt. he stated he didn't want to perform a surgery that wasnt necessary and refered me to a periodontist. that was amazing in itself. i also had my kids with me and his front desk staff was so wonderdul with them. thank you so much for the amazing trearment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.