Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Over & Above Garage Works

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
15 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Columbus, OH 43232

2233 S James Rd, Columbus, OH 43232

(614) 751-2120

http://qualitygaragedoorrepair.co/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(14) · Fences & Gates

2119 Inchcliff Rd

(614) 486-8227

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(11) · Roofing

6589 Huntley Rd

(614) 840-0922
4.2
(8) · Contractors

4459 Carroll Southern Rd

(614) 751-8054
4.1
(25) · Contractors

10732 Schadel Rd

(740) 869-2257
4.1
(92) · Fences & Gates

3450 Millikin Ct A

(614) 948-7433

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Servicing all makes/models of garage doors and openers with same day service available. Offering everything from safety inspection and tune up to minor repair to complete replacement of your garage door system. History Established in 2015. At 614 Garage Door we offer you, the customer, affordable, quality garage door service with flexible scheduling and a smile. I first learned garage repair over 15 years ago while working with my father's home remodeling company and have continued to build my skill base in home maintenance and repair since then. Now as an experienced tradesman I offer my guarantee that you will be pleased and satisfied with the service provided by 614 Garage Doo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
15 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lewis Compton review for Over & Above Garage Works
Lewis Compton on Facebook

8 months ago

03/26/2021, 02:43 AM
Over & Above have been great to work with!!
Monice Smith review for Over & Above Garage Works
Monice Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

03/22/2021, 04:00 AM
Great customer service, service guy very polite. He gave us a time frame and came within that time. We will use this service again if needed. Thanks The Green’s
Nikkole NikTyz Thompson review for Over & Above Garage Works
Nikkole NikTyz Thompson on Facebook

8 months ago

03/13/2021, 00:06 AM
Derrick was professional and took his time to answer all the questions I had. I would recommend this business to all who wants a professional individual working on such a major part of your home. Thank you Derrick for a job well done😁
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Veronica Johnson review for Over & Above Garage Works
Veronica Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2021, 08:03 AM
Derrick was simply fabulous! Quality workmanship and called out some issues with spring that was replaced by another vendor. Do not hesitate to call him extremely professional and quality speaks for itself. Thank you, thank you. Thank you!
Joseph Sansone review for Over & Above Garage Works
Joseph Sansone on Facebook

10 months ago

01/19/2021, 10:22 AM
If you want your garage door done right for a good price go to Over and above garage works. I’ve dealt with them a few times over the last five years. They always get the job done
Mary Harris Snyder Wehrle review for Over & Above Garage Works
Mary Harris Snyder Wehrle on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2021, 02:30 AM
Fast and friendly service!
Michele Wood review for Over & Above Garage Works
Michele Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 01:05 AM
Walked me through fixing my opener, when he could have come out and charged me. Will use in the future!
Abigail King review for Over & Above Garage Works
Abigail King on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 02:27 AM
Very professional, efficient, and easy to work with on short notice. I would recommend their service to anyone.
Siva R. review for Over & Above Garage Works
Siva R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 03:55 AM
Derrik is not honest and trustworthy. He will not keep his words. He installed my garage door and so far it is good. While installing the garage door, he agreed to placing an ad for his company in the magazine that our community publishes. As per his request we published the ad but he is not paying for the ad. All my calls are not answered. My text messages are not replied. If he doesn't keep his words I have concerns with his warranty on his work.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.