Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Outside Hilton Head Outpost

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
219 reviews
|Boat Tours|Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

1 Shelter Cove Ln, Suite H, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

(843) 686-6996

https://www.outsidehiltonhead.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Outside Hilton Head is one of the leading outdoor outfitters in South Carolina. The company s specialized programs include guided kayak and boat-based dolphin tours. It also organizes tours of historic Daufuskie Island, S.C. Outside Hilton Head hosts several kayak tours, including guided nature, full moon and fireworks tours in various months. Outside Hilton Head s kayak school offers kayak skills instruction for all levels. The company also provides charter, fly, shark and kayak fishing programs. It employs captains and interpretive naturalists licensed by the United States Coast Guard. Outside Hilton Head is located in Hilton Head Island, S.C.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
219 reviews
5123
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
86 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 54 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zachery Peres on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 03:10 AM
We took the dolphin eco tour w/ shoal visit to find seashells etc.. our guide was Captain Mickey, and he was extremely knowledgeable of the area. Did a great job taking us to the right places, educating about the area, and wildlife. Our kids had a blast, ages from 3 to 11. We will be using Outside Hilton Head again for other tours, there is a lot of very excellent options
Mark Tapia on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 02:28 AM
My wife and I just came back from a Dolphin Watch tour with Captain Rob. Was one of the best tours we have ever been on. He was very Knowledgeable of the area and had a back for spotting the dolphins. We must have seen close to a dozen dolphins. we had an amazing trip and will definitely put this on our list to do again.
Karen Boberg on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 08:04 AM
Took the Daufuskie Island Gullah & Geechee tour. A not to be missed opportunity to learn about this amazing community & culture. We strongly encourage people to spend the time.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Peter Mandić on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 03:13 AM
Saw lots of birds, guide was excellent highly recommend
Stacy Stephens Olson on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2020, 06:56 AM
Absolutely Wonderful! We saw so many dolphins. Our guide was very knowledgeable and funny.
Mary-Anne Brabander on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:18 AM
Had a great trip to Daufuskie Island. J.O., our guide, was fun and informative. The island is interesting. Lots of stark contrasts. Wear good shoes for walking and pack a waterproof jacket as the boat is open and the sea spray can get you wet very quickly!
Greg Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 06:13 AM
Great time. Skipper Pete was fun and informative on the dolphin tour. Saw about a dozen. Highly recommended
Jillian Hagen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:54 AM
We didn’t take our phones out on the water,but we learned a lot about the SC coast and had a great guide, Jean.
Pamela Metcalf Waud on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 03:23 AM
Just went on a morning “Shrimping” tour. Lots of fun, especially since we got to participate. We had two little ones (8-10) three teens and two adults. Everyone participated on two boats. Our captains kept it interesting for everyone. Shout out to Capt. Wells and Gio. Thank you for making it such fun!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.