Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Outlaw's Bar & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
220 reviews
|Bar Crawl|Petersburg, VA 23805

3729 S Crater Rd, Petersburg, VA 23805

(804) 862-9277

https://dan.com/buy-domain/outlawsbarandgrill.com?redirected=true&tld=com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
220 reviews
5117
  
435
  
335
  
217
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George C Estes review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
George C Estes on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2017, 02:03 AM
Cindy Martin review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Cindy Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 04:12 AM
I like coming here because double clutch came near
Mariko Candelore Sharp review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Mariko Candelore Sharp on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 15:57 PM
There wasn't a lot of people there last night. It appeared to be mostly regulars. There were approximately 50 people there, if that before we left at 11 p.m. I am not a smoker, so I, personally, did not like smelling like a cigarette when I left. But, no offense. There are not too many places that caters to smokers. Maybe my next visit will be better
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Deanna Smith review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Deanna Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2016, 04:05 AM
MendyJo Whiting Slagle review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
MendyJo Whiting Slagle on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 13:48 PM
David Tiller review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
David Tiller on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 16:06 PM
The employees lookout for the customer and try to treat everyone as family ,they have some awesome bartenders and waitress staff. The steaks also awesome along with most anything else on the menu you order. Come checkout the band's like Dave Dstroyer Dixon acoustic,For Play,Monkey Fist and Double Clutch.
Liz A. Hancock review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Liz A. Hancock on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 15:08 PM
Fun place, great bar, good food, huge dance floor, and they book live music!
Mu Cuzzo review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Mu Cuzzo on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 11:03 AM
Dottie Barlow-Pitts review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Dottie Barlow-Pitts on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 10:28 AM
I enjoyed it. Nice friendly people. Great drinks and good bands.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.