Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Outlaw's Bar & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
220 reviews
|Bar Crawl|Petersburg, VA 23805

3729 S Crater Rd, Petersburg, VA 23805

(804) 862-9277

https://dan.com/buy-domain/outlawsbarandgrill.com?redirected=true&tld=com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
220 reviews
5117
  
435
  
335
  
217
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Downs review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Michael Downs on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 11:17 AM
What a great place to relax and get some grub.
Teresa Lynn review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Teresa Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 14:35 PM
Awesome place to have some fun and the staff treat u like a big family.I remember my first visit ...we had been at lake house and was headed bk to Roanoke Rapids,they so happened to be having a bikini contest later that night.So we stayed ..my boyfriend kept telling me to register ,I was like no ..no.well I was talked into it.I went to the truck and got my bikini ..registered. BAM!!! I WON 1ST PLACE.AWESOME RIGHT.I HAD A BLAST AND WON SOME MONEY!¡ TY OUTLAWS I MISS YOU ALLAND LOVE YOU!
Stan Johnson review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Stan Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 04:25 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Leslie Cardoza review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Leslie Cardoza on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 10:54 AM
I love outlaws my favorite bar ������������������������������������������������������������������������
Will Derringer review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Will Derringer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 14:38 PM
Judd Smith review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Judd Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 13:16 PM
Pamela Robertson review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Pamela Robertson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 09:53 AM
I attended a Social event and enjoyed the atmosphere thoroughly. The staff was professional and service was quick considering it was only a few people fdom capacity. I will ve returning there!!!
Becky Vanderhoof Daugharthy review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Becky Vanderhoof Daugharthy on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 03:24 AM
Carl Sadler review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Carl Sadler on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 16:34 PM
We went to new year eve celebration..had a blast.two bands drinks are good bartenders did a gr8 job about 75 people..need tvs back on all the time with games and fix the bathrooms and patio fix..put some money into the place it could be the best bar around..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.