Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Outlaw's Bar & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
220 reviews
|Bar Crawl|Petersburg, VA 23805

3729 S Crater Rd, Petersburg, VA 23805

(804) 862-9277

https://dan.com/buy-domain/outlawsbarandgrill.com?redirected=true&tld=com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
220 reviews
5117
  
435
  
335
  
217
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Delories Giffen review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Delories Giffen on Facebook

7 years ago

05/17/2015, 17:52 PM
Bobby Deeds review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Bobby Deeds on Facebook

7 years ago

05/17/2015, 01:15 AM
Kevin Solomon review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Kevin Solomon on Facebook

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 13:54 PM
Great food and fun.we actually played there.. Amazing crowd,staff, and would love to play there again sometime
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sook Lee review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Sook Lee on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 01:15 AM
Laura Greenwood review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Laura Greenwood on Facebook

7 years ago

03/20/2015, 15:03 PM
I was in tonight, 3/20/15 and caught one set of a pretty good band, plus I enjoyed seeing people I knew and one of my customers from Lowes ;) ... I only wish I had been in earlier to catch more than one set so the cover would of justified the cost... so, plans to go again will result in going earlier :) Staff was friendly which made it nice. I did not have anything to eat, so, I'll have to try something on the menu next time. I enjoyed myself.
Lorraine Lorretta Lynch review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Lorraine Lorretta Lynch on Facebook

7 years ago

02/21/2015, 16:32 PM
Helen Marie review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Helen Marie on Facebook

7 years ago

02/21/2015, 06:15 AM
Brandy Sierra Cramer review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Brandy Sierra Cramer on Facebook

7 years ago

02/21/2015, 03:01 AM
Dave Dixon review for Outlaw's Bar & Grill
Dave Dixon on Facebook

7 years ago

02/09/2015, 14:20 PM
Best place in the area to see live music with great food & a friendly staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.