Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Outdoor Geek

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
195 reviews
|Recreation|Denver, CO 80216 United States

4431 Glencoe St, Ste 517, Denver, CO 80216 United States

(303) 699-6944

https://www.outdoorsgeek.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(6) · Recreation

360 S Garfield St

(303) 377-1552
5.0
(12) · Trainers

4605 Quebec St

(303) 993-4041
5.0
(68) · Karate

10121 W Bowles Ave

(303) 933-2211
5.0
(5) · Recreation

10815 W Jewell Ave Ste G

(303) 986-5468
5.0
(3) · Trainers

2570 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 519-6855
5.0
(66) · Recreation

1020 W 124th Ave #500

(720) 628-3119
About

Outdoors Geek specializes in providing rental camping equipment and gear for campers and backpackers from around the world. Our goal is to make every outdoor experience better by providing top brand name camping equipment in new or like new condition.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
195 reviews
5171
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JJ Ramberg review for Outdoor Geek
JJ Ramberg on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2020, 08:30 AM
The team at Outdoor Geek are AMAZING. The customer service was really out of this world. Brett worked with me on figuring out exactly what I needed and how to get it to me on time (and it was a lot to deal with as I was planning two separate trips with 9 people each), I highly recommend them!!!
Kara Barnes review for Outdoor Geek
Kara Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2020, 03:21 AM
These folks are incredibly friendly and generous. Highly recommend them!!! 🙏🏼🙌🏽
Cindy Stewart review for Outdoor Geek
Cindy Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2019, 19:32 PM
They carry backpacking food that's gluten free and actually food, not just chemicals. Wild Zora Paleo Meals To Go!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jack Sudi review for Outdoor Geek
Jack Sudi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2019, 17:32 PM
Let me tell you! I was fortunate enough to meet the owners this weekend at the Firefly Music Festival. They are PROS! All gear was clean, sanitized, working, and exceptional from the rain gear to the shade fly, tent, pads, chairs, flashlights and sleeping bags. I am very impressed and see the passion and love of these folks. Do not hesitate to engages their services, you will not be disappointed!!
Robert L. Porter review for Outdoor Geek
Robert L. Porter on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2019, 05:44 AM
customer service is why I rent from these people. they address your concerns quickly and will rent from them every time I need to.
Tracy Jimenez review for Outdoor Geek
Tracy Jimenez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 08:15 AM
This is an excellent company, they donated to our silent auction we had for The Lockwood Foundation and helped us to reach our goal!!!!!
Siejhi Gershon review for Outdoor Geek
Siejhi Gershon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:01 AM
Superb customer service which always makes me feel happy about a company. And the products are branded, such as North Face, so top quality products! Enjoying the journey of trying out various brands and gear to decide which ones we want to purchase for personal regular use. Thanks Outdoors Geek!
James Garrison review for Outdoor Geek
James Garrison on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 01:59 AM
The staff was very friendly and patient, and the equipment they recommended was perfectly suited to our group.
Jack Curtis review for Outdoor Geek
Jack Curtis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 09:59 AM
Gear we rented (sleeping bags and air mattresses) was in like new condition. Staff was friendly and electronic communication was first rate. Loved camping in the desert outside of Moab!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.