Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Outdo Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Hair Salons|Providence, RI 02906 United States

764 1/2 Hope St, Providence, RI 02906 United States

(401) 831-3300

http://angelhairstudio.com/contact.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(44) · Beauty

575 E Main Rd #5

(401) 846-1229
5.0
(63) · Beauty

697 Hartford Turnpike

(508) 842-0041
5.0
(37) · Beauty

8 Franklin St

(781) 435-0680
5.0
(21) · Beauty

636 Sunderland Rd

(508) 755-3706
5.0
(40) · Beauty

26 Parmenter St

(617) 726-1511
5.0
(61) · Beauty

119 Newbury St

(617) 236-5157
About

Angels Hair Studio is located at 764 Hope St, Providence, RI. This location is in the Hope neighborhood. This business specializes in Hair Salons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Arianna Olsson review for Outdo Hair Studio
Arianna Olsson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 08:05 AM
I live in NYC and, yes, I travel to Angels Hair Studio in Providence to see Maria Ferreira for haircuts and color. I found the salon accidentally, while walking along Hope Street....... I feel so lucky to have found someone so talented and gracious. Having been to countless hair people in the city, many of whom are 'famous' and have their own product lines, their skills were nowhere even close to Maria's. She is fantastic! My hair has never looked this good. 😀
Shannon Davis review for Outdo Hair Studio
Shannon Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 01:44 AM
Maria took my totally bleached-out hair and with a little low-light action and time, gave me a gorgeous natural look for the summer. We had a great time chatting away in her beautiful boutique studio. Thanks Maria! See you next time! 💇‍♀️💜
Joseph Birbiglia review for Outdo Hair Studio
Joseph Birbiglia on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:37 AM
Angels Hair Studio has always been the place. Maria Ferreira does an amazing job! I come all the way from Barrington and wouldn’t trust my hair to anyone else!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Frederique Bkt review for Outdo Hair Studio
Frederique Bkt on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 04:11 AM
Great hearcut for my son!
Elke Moonan review for Outdo Hair Studio
Elke Moonan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 03:37 AM
A memory for Maria. Lauren and sis Caroline at Angel Hair studio. Happy customers since they were babies.
Wendy Clark review for Outdo Hair Studio
Wendy Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 07:47 AM
I love this place! I’ve been going to Maria for over thirteen years and won’t let anyone else do my hair. It’s cozy, relaxing, and always a good conversation!
Lauren Boucher review for Outdo Hair Studio
Lauren Boucher on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 06:21 AM
Abla Marzak review for Outdo Hair Studio
Abla Marzak on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2018, 08:18 AM
Joanne Parillo review for Outdo Hair Studio
Joanne Parillo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2017, 05:35 AM
The Best place ever!!! I have been a client for over 20 years�
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.