Logo White
Watch Demo

Outback RV of Texas Service Center

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Automotive|Denton, TX 76207

2269 N. Masch Branch Rd, North Masch Branch Road, Denton, TX 76207

(940) 218-6700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Hilburn on Facebook

4 months ago

08/19/2019, 20:50 PM
Jack and all the guys are awesome best place to buy a new Rv
Tammy Beeler-Hilgenbrinck on Facebook

4 months ago

08/17/2019, 16:19 PM
Jack is the greatest! He was able to get us every thing we wanted in our new Vintage Cruiser! The rest of the staff is just as wonderful! Everyone is so friendly and very professional. They did such a great job getting “Ruby” ready to go home on one of the hottest days of the year! We highly recommend Outback RV of TX. The personal service they provided was so warm and caring. Thanks, Jack!
T & L
Ken Clark on Facebook

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 17:17 PM
I recommend Jack and Outback RV highly,,,, The whole experience, start to finish, was quick, easy and handled in a top notch Pro manner by the Legend,,, Jack Smith,,,,,
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Debby Taylor on Facebook

6 months ago

06/28/2019, 16:12 PM
Jack was the best person to share this experience with my husband and myself. We love our Vintage Gulf Stream with it's retro look. We'll already been camping and it is perfect for the two of us. Service is fantastic at Outback and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone that asks.
Jennifer Appel on Facebook

7 months ago

05/06/2019, 08:38 AM
They are the nicest and most helpful. They are very knowledgeable and can help you find an RV for just about any situation.
Oliver Walley on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2019, 11:45 AM
On a scale of 1 to 10, Jack and his team at Outback RV rate an 11. You will not find a better RV dealer
anywhere. Jack helped make our dream come true, and we could not be happier. But don’t take my word
for it. Visit Jack at Outback RV and see for yourself. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you Jack, Adrian,
and the rest of your team for ALL you did for us. We are proud to call Outback RV “our dealership” for
all of our RV needs.
Cheryl Teakell on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 10:00 AM
We had the best experience at Outback RV of Texas! We were treated like family. Jack and Cameron answered all our questions and made the buying experience the best...no pressure. Cameron went above and beyond our expectations with the paperwork! Adrian took us through the walk through and made sure we knew how everything worked and answered all our questions. Lori in accounting was awesome. The guys in the service department were extremely helpful with getting us all hitched up. If you want a quality RV with the nicest people supporting you, Outback RV of Texas is the place to go! Thank you to everyone...we love our Mt. McKinley!!!
Debby Souza Stubbs on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 12:31 PM
Highly recommend! We were on our way out to Grand Canyon when our tire temps started rising really high. We called them while on the road to see if they could fit us in. They diagnosed the problem right away and helped us get back on the road in couple of hours. Really appreciate the quick and friendly service.
Brenda Blaser on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 07:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.