Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ouidad

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
71 reviews
|Hair Salons|Santa Monica, CA 90403 United States

1230 Montana Ave, Santa Monica, CA 90403 United States

(310) 393-3542

https://www.ouidad.com/ouidad-new-york-salon

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

14213 Bellflower Blvd

(562) 461-8626
5.0
(68) · Makeup Artists

22224 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-2343
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

21042 Beach Blvd

(714) 374-4577
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

10032 Adams Ave

(714) 567-1575
5.0
(13) · Beauty

18585 Beach Blvd

(714) 847-0916
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

620 N Rose Dr

(714) 470-9280
About

For more that 30 years Ouidad has been studying, treating, styling and educating curly-haired clients in her Manhattan (and now Santa Monica) salons. Her years of hands-on experience with every imaginable curl type led to the development of an award winning product line and the creation of trademarked cutting and styling techniques for which her salons are now known.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
71 reviews
564
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karen Rappaport McHugh review for Ouidad
Karen Rappaport McHugh on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2019, 01:34 AM
Highly recommend my stylist PIA who is not only lovely to work with but very focused on helping each person achieve his/her own special look. After deciding to become a silver sister, Pia was supportive and kind! I always leave looking and feeling beautiful!!
Mary Schneider Chenderlin review for Ouidad
Mary Schneider Chenderlin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2018, 04:39 AM
I live in Portland Oregon and always plan my visits to Socal to coincide with a visit to Ouidad! My last cut with Pia was a year ago and I've had to make do with a "Ouidad certified salon" stylist in Portland. Not happy to say the least. My hair was a disaster when I got to my appointment on Saturday. Pia worked her magic as usual and I love the results; so many compliments and it's only been 24 hours! Thank you Pia, and I'll be back soon.
Aeo Bristow review for Ouidad
Aeo Bristow on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 03:58 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Stephanie Benemie review for Ouidad
Stephanie Benemie on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2017, 03:06 AM
I love this place and I love Marissa!! She has been doing my hair now for over 4 years! I decided to cut off my long hair and get a cute summer cut! I left Marissa with the decision of how short and she didn't steer me wrong! I absolutely love it and I love having such an amazing stylist!
Yesenia Ayala Marks review for Ouidad
Yesenia Ayala Marks on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:50 AM
Ces Sal review for Ouidad
Ces Sal on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2017, 04:53 AM
I needed a haircut badly, after my last unfortunate Deva cut I was afraid to be disappointed and to get another bad haircut. This was my first Ouidad haircut and I loved it! Marissa was my stylist and she was both professional and knowledgeable, plus she has an amazing personality to go with her awesome curls. My curls are now defined and full of life thanks to Marissa who was able to give my curls just the right amount of volume without losing the length; just the way I wanted! Oh! Very Important!!! Tips can only be in the form of Cash or Personal Checks!!!
Andrea Servadio review for Ouidad
Andrea Servadio on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2017, 04:14 AM
Amazing color and cut by Pia! She takes the time to really understand your hair and it makes a huge difference.
Candida R Long review for Ouidad
Candida R Long on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2017, 01:32 AM
Jasna Jasna review for Ouidad
Jasna Jasna on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2017, 03:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.