Logo White
Watch Demo

O'Shea Law Firm, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Legal|Charleston, SC 29412

1120 Folly Rd, Charleston, SC 29412

(843) 805-4943

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Danko Law
5.0
(11) · Legal

23 Broad St

(843) 779-2529

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Viera on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2015, 02:44 AM
Brad Ortwerth on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2015, 02:42 AM
Quinn Groark on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2015, 02:33 AM
Amazing attorney.
Gets things done quickly. Very professional. #OShea4Life
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Eric Maurice on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2015, 01:54 AM
I am a Realtor here in Charleston and recommend The O'Shea Law Firm to all of my clients for their closings. Ian is very detailed and a pleasure to work with. He's helped me close countless transactions smoothly and is a true asset to my business!
Taylor Walters on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2015, 01:52 AM
Carrie Kemeling on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2015, 01:43 AM
Mr. O'Shea has helped and was very sensitive to the difficult times I was going through. Not just a lawyer but a genuine person who I'm honored to have on my side!
Kevin Shildneck on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2015, 01:42 AM
Mr. O'Shea is an experienced attorney who handles cases with genuine interest and careful attention to detail.
Mohsen Roudsari on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2015, 01:28 AM
David M Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2015, 01:28 AM
Ian is a great attorney and goes above and beyond to make his clients and colleagues feel at ease. He is very knowledgeable and makes it look easy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.