Logo White
Watch Demo

O'Shea Law Firm, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Legal|Charleston, SC 29412

1120 Folly Rd, Charleston, SC 29412

(843) 805-4943

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Danko Law
5.0
(11) · Legal

23 Broad St

(843) 779-2529

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elyse Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:11 AM
Melanie Millar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:51 AM
A.j. Harley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:45 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Amanda Marie Ogier on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:38 AM
Harry Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:33 AM
Mardi Senn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:11 AM
Julie Mendez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:23 AM
I'm very very pleased to say that I’m completely satisfied with the way O’shea Law Firm handled my case. Especially in a quick and efficient manner. Jim Leffew was courteous helpful and was always quick to respond to my questions I had which were 24.7, gave me updates on my case, and worked around my schedule when I worked practically all the time and had documents to sign. This by far, was one of the quickest and stress relieving cases I’ve had to deal with. Highly recommend to anyone!
Kevin Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:52 AM
Catherine Georgy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2017, 02:42 AM
I'm very satisfied with your firms' handling of my case. Jim leffew was so nice and was always quick to respond to my questions, and gave me updates on my case. Each call had the utmost professionalism and I would use your firm again in the future. The stressful time I was going through was made so much easier with him guiding me through the process. I would definitely recommend your firm to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.