Logo White
Watch Demo

O'Shea Law Firm, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Legal|Charleston, SC 29412

1120 Folly Rd, Charleston, SC 29412

(843) 805-4943

https://www.theoshealawfirm.com/attorneys

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Danko Law
5.0
(11) · Legal

23 Broad St

(843) 779-2529

4 people are looking at this business

Buist, Byars, Pearce
5.0
(2) · Legal

435 Freshfields Dr # H200

(843) 768-6600

3 people are looking at this business

The Charleston Wage Levy Lawyers
5.0
(1) · Legal

199 E Bay St Ste 9

(843) 419-8588
Steinberg Law Firm
5.0
(1) · Legal

1520 Old Trolley Rd

(843) 871-6522

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karil Willenbrink on Facebook

2 months ago

06/27/2019, 01:08 AM
Wonderful caring people I’m thankful to call family!
Chosen Taw on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2019, 02:26 AM
Best Law Firm on the island
Ian O'Shea is a great man with a heart of gold.
very professional work.
Ian has been our family attorney for many years and he has never once let us down. Love ya Ian. Thanks for putting up with me and my family.
Chosen Tau on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2019, 01:23 AM
Best Law Firm on the island
Ian O'Shea is a great man with a heart of gold.
very professional work.
Ian has been our family attorney for many years and he has never once let us down. Love ya Ian. Thanks for putting up with me and my family.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Doug Williams on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 00:24 AM
O'Shea has handled four closings for me in the last three years. Process went smooth every time. Highly recommended.
Debbie Cannon Witalis on Facebook

7 months ago

02/08/2019, 01:24 AM
Fabulous Attorneys, very professional and affective. Highly recommend!!
Brian Bouronich on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:56 AM
Travis Barrow on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:49 AM
Timothy Sallee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:36 AM
Stephen Khouri on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.