Logo White
Watch Demo

O'Shea Law Firm, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Legal|Charleston, SC 29412

1120 Folly Rd, Charleston, SC 29412

(843) 805-4943

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Danko Law
5.0
(11) · Legal

23 Broad St

(843) 779-2529

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karil Willenbrink on Facebook

4 months ago

06/27/2019, 01:08 AM
Wonderful caring people I’m thankful to call family!
Chosen Taw on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2019, 02:26 AM
Best Law Firm on the island
Ian O'Shea is a great man with a heart of gold.
very professional work.
Ian has been our family attorney for many years and he has never once let us down. Love ya Ian. Thanks for putting up with me and my family.
Chosen Tau on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2019, 01:23 AM
Best Law Firm on the island
Ian O'Shea is a great man with a heart of gold.
very professional work.
Ian has been our family attorney for many years and he has never once let us down. Love ya Ian. Thanks for putting up with me and my family.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Doug Williams on Facebook

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 00:24 AM
O'Shea has handled four closings for me in the last three years. Process went smooth every time. Highly recommended.
Debbie Cannon Witalis on Facebook

8 months ago

02/08/2019, 01:24 AM
Fabulous Attorneys, very professional and affective. Highly recommend!!
Brian Bouronich on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:56 AM
Travis Barrow on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:49 AM
Timothy Sallee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:36 AM
Stephen Khouri on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.