Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oscars Automotive

Claimed
4.9
118 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boise, ID 83709

9586 Bethel Ct, Boise, ID 83709

(208) 629-3643

https://oscarsgermanautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1513 W Colorado Ct

(208) 297-9009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

6412 Cleveland Blvd

(208) 459-6868
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

5914 W State St

(208) 853-2008

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

606 E 43rd St

(208) 322-8209
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4600 W Chinden Blvd

(208) 378-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Oscars Automotive is proud to be the premiere auto repair shop for BMW, Mini Cooper, SMART car, and Mercedes Benz repair and service in the Boise area. Since we opened in 2002, our core values at Oscars Automotive are honesty and getting-the-job-done-right. Our team has decades of experience and take an individualistic approach to our work. Whether you are a car expert or a casual owner, our technicians will assess your vehicle’s specific needs, enhancing your automotive experience. This is what we do best at Oscars Automotive. We have factory level specialty tools that allow us to provide excellent service, repair, and performance services for your BMW, Mini Cooper, SMART car, Mercedes Benz

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
118 reviews
592
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Editha C Teves on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 07:34 AM
David Crain on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 11:10 AM
These Guys All Deserve an Oscar. Thanks for Helping Me out Yesterday after My 330 Convertible overheated on Me. Just move here from San Jose, Didn't know Where to go, So I was so Fortunate to find this Amazing Shop, and Equally Amazing People. 5 Stars for sure. David Crain Formerly San Jose, Now Eagle
Business Response:

You are a great guy David, thank you... we were happy to meet you and service your vehicles.

Lana Collier on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 08:45 AM
Eric, Brad and Diana are so helpful and represent the family values instilled in them by their father to always do the best for the customer. I have referred friends there and they have all had positive things to say about the business and the owners. Keep up the good wrk and I will keep referring to your business. Thank you
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Becky Van Ornum Hanks on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2016, 03:39 AM
Most definitely one of the best customer service experiences!!! I will highly recommend Oscar's!
A very Happy Customer on Dex Knows

7 years ago

12/14/2014, 03:17 AM
Best Service in Treasure Valley They treat you very fair. They save you sometimes thousands of dollars on repair (depending on the make and model of your car). I can be a reference and have the repair bills and estimates to prove what I am saying. Lyle Pearson wanted $3000 to repair the convertible top and Oscars Automotive fixed for around $800. I would highly recommend this company.
Heather Corral Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2014, 01:13 AM
Stephanie Smith-Humpherys on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2014, 07:50 AM
Adam Minic on Facebook

7 years ago

01/09/2014, 01:50 AM
Oscars did an excellent job fixing my Avalanche truck. Fixed a sensor in my intake manifold so I could pass emissions testing. Dealer wanted $1500 and Oscar's did it for $800. Very happy!
Penny Libenschek on Facebook

8 years ago

11/29/2013, 05:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.