Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oscars Automotive

Claimed
4.9
110 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boise, ID 83709

9586 Bethel Ct, Boise, ID 83709

(208) 629-3643

https://oscarsgermanautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1513 W Colorado Ct

(208) 297-9009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

6412 Cleveland Blvd

(208) 459-6868
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

5914 W State St

(208) 853-2008
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

606 E 43rd St

(208) 322-8209
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4600 W Chinden Blvd

(208) 378-4500
5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Oscars Automotive is proud to be the premiere auto repair shop for BMW, Mini Cooper, SMART car, and Mercedes Benz repair and service in the Boise area. Since we opened in 2002, our core values at Oscars Automotive are honesty and getting-the-job-done-right. Our team has decades of experience and take an individualistic approach to our work. Whether you are a car expert or a casual owner, our technicians will assess your vehicle’s specific needs, enhancing your automotive experience. This is what we do best at Oscars Automotive. We have factory level specialty tools that allow us to provide excellent service, repair, and performance services for your BMW, Mini Cooper, SMART car, Mercedes Benz

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
584
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phu Tran on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 04:14 AM
Oscar's Automotive has always been great when i need my vehicle serviced or even if i have questions before i bring it in. It's also family owned, and they treat you like family!
Sheila Campbell Madine on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2019, 02:18 AM
You will be treated right and feel like friends. Professional and fair
Ben Maikham on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 06:21 AM
The best in town if you need any repair on your vehicle give them the call. They will take good care of you
Business Response:

Ben thanks for the kind words. We appreciate you bringing your cars to us!!

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jenifer Jaquith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 05:49 AM
I’ve been an Oscar’s Automotive customer for about 10 years now. I cannot express how amazing the entire staff is. So nice & knowledgeable. They TRULY go the extra mile. I appreciate them greatly. ❤️
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words Jenifer. Thank you so much for your support over the years. We are so happy we can help when you need it and are glad you are part of our Oscar's Automotive family. Oscar appreciated the great conversation with you yesterday.

Faith Chennette on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 00:10 AM
I took my beautiful on the outside and not so pretty on the inside BMW X5 for a CEL. These guys are honest, responsible, and personable. And the shop is clean and smells good! I would use them again in a hot second. I often wonder why car care is not as efficient as people care- these guys are! Dr. Faith
Jan Commerford Camp on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 07:17 AM
I have been taking my Mercedes to Oscar's for a couple of years now. The customer service is outstanding. When I call with a concern, they know who I am and they get me in quickly. On my last visit, my sensor light went on for needed oil. Turns out it was a sensor glitch which I opted to now get done right away. They replaced a needed bulb for me and let me know what it would take to repair my broken door. No charge at all! Because their customer service is high on their list and they know I will come back. I highly recommend Oscar's Automotive. Fast, fair and friendly!
Kim Griffin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 09:29 AM
Elvira Berther on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 05:32 AM
Took our BMW here today for the first time. What a wonderful experience! Ian, Eric and Diana were super helpful in solving our issues. Clearly customer service is a priority for this shop! Thanks guys! We will be back �
Cyndee Wanyonyi on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:17 AM
This was my first time at Oscars automotive, and my experience with absolutely spectacular! They are always so pleasant when I see them or when I called him on the phone, and they never treat me like a burden, but they do treat me like I am their best customer! I will be recommending everyone I know. it is difficult to find a reliable, honest, and trustworthy repair shop. I'm so glad to have found them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.