Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oscar Morejon DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Dentists|Daytona Beach, FL 32117

815 North Nova Road, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

(386) 252-8508

https://www.daytonaimplants.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4554 S Clyde Morris Blvd Ste 2-3

(386) 760-5077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

250 State Rd 207

(904) 826-1485

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

624 S Ridgewood Ave Suite D

(386) 258-7330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

415 Summerhaven Dr

(386) 668-8600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(142) · Dental

5892 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 695-8485

4 people are looking at this business

About

Morejon Oscar DMD is a Dentist facility at 815 North Nova Road in Daytona Beach, FL. Services: Morejon Oscar DMD is a dentist/dental office located in Daytona Beach, FL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Morejon Oscar DMD at (386) 252-8508 to schedule an appointment in Daytona Beach, FL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elena review for Oscar Morejon DMD
Elena on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/30/2021, 10:31 AM
Dr. Morejon is very professional and concerned about his patients .Having painless implants done, he would call in the evening to follow up on your condition. Very highly recommend.
Anonymous review for Oscar Morejon DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/24/2020, 20:12 PM
Possibly the best doctor of any type I have ever been to in my 69 years. Went to him after a simple procedure was botched by another periodontist, for an evaluation and second opinion. He spent almost an hour and a half, I think past their closing time, examining, listening, and making recommendations. Although it didn’t involve any “serious” procedures in that visit, I would highly recommend him to anyone.
N. Wise review for Oscar Morejon DMD
N. Wise on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 02:37 AM
The staff is very professional & friendly. Dr. Morejon is a kind, caring & excellent periodontist.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Bulent Aliev review for Oscar Morejon DMD
Bulent Aliev on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 05:33 AM
I would highly recommend Dr Morejon. Already had two surgeries, and was a painless experience both times. Called on the weekend after the surgery to check how I was doing. Very pleasant person to deal with.
Erik Halleus review for Oscar Morejon DMD
Erik Halleus on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 00:04 AM
Dr. Morejon is an extremely professional periodontist, with a strong positive personality, and a soft hand, and strong when required!!
Anonymous review for Oscar Morejon DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 10:54 AM
Kind, gentle, listened to my concerns about the method of procedure, paid attention to my concerns about medications. He was concerned that no healthy teeth be removed to achieve some arbitrary professional agenda with dubious benefit. I could not get my other dentist to even consider a less catastrophic procedure...why I switched to Dr. Morejon at my husband's suggestion. Dr. Morejon listened. Chairside assistants were wonderful too. The only practice for implant cowards. :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.