Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Osborne Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Dentists|North Canton, OH 44720 United States

901 Schneider St SE, North Canton, OH 44720 United States

(330) 499-1066

https://www.osbornefamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(201) · Orthodontists

41 Baker Blvd

(330) 867-2410
About

Specialties: We specialize in general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, periodontal therapy, wellness care, and sleep apnea treatment. Contact us today! Established in 2005.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
595
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cindy Sievert review for Osborne Family Dental
Cindy Sievert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:39 AM
The best! Him and all his assistants and hygienists!
Diann King review for Osborne Family Dental
Diann King on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 03:57 AM
Been going to Dr Osborne for years. Best staff hands down! Love this place!
Adriene Renée Ware review for Osborne Family Dental
Adriene Renée Ware on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2017, 03:44 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Dan Dale review for Osborne Family Dental
Dan Dale on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 09:47 AM
Donald R Mowry Sr. review for Osborne Family Dental
Donald R Mowry Sr. on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2017, 16:00 PM
Maria Pisanelli Krumlauf review for Osborne Family Dental
Maria Pisanelli Krumlauf on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2017, 15:55 PM
Bobby Richards review for Osborne Family Dental
Bobby Richards on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 11:36 AM
You do not really hear people say they enjoy visits to the Dentist. This guy did however, had me in the chair and taken care of with zero pain all the while talking me through what was going on to ease my mind. Would recommend.
Erika Davis Craig review for Osborne Family Dental
Erika Davis Craig on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2016, 12:28 PM
This practice has been so amazing. I cannot say enough good things about the care and experiences we have had with the doctor and staff. A++++++
Christine Harden review for Osborne Family Dental
Christine Harden on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2015, 11:07 AM
Excellent staff and gentle experience. I would recommend to anxious people like myself.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.