Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
96 reviews
|Dentists|American Fork, UT 84003

1248 E 90 N #201, Suite 201, American Fork, UT 84003

(801) 763-7977

https://itsorthotime.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. watson and his staff strive to provide exceptional orthodontics treatment in a caring and open atmosphere. We offer the finest in equipment and state-of-the-art technology for your orthodontic treatment. Our offer uses the Damon Braces system for all patients. We treat both children and adults.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
96 reviews
584
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Winterton Oustrich on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2020, 14:02 PM
I have loved our experience with OrthoTime! Our results were great and the staff and Dr. Watson are so great to work with!
Becca Dustin on Facebook

4 months ago

04/16/2020, 02:37 AM
We just got the cutest care package in the mail from Dr Watson and his staff! They are seriously the best!!!
Kialee Wallock on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:41 AM
Seriously Dr Watson and his staff are amazing. This is the perfect place to go no matter your age. I have always felt so valued and cared for every time I went. Absolutely amazing staff and I’m so pleased with the results�
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Melanie Morrow Williamson on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:41 AM
We love dr. Watson. He is the most honest, kindest orthodontist around.
Kelli Wells Proctor on Facebook

8 months ago

12/17/2019, 09:19 AM
We loved Dr Watson and the WHOLE staff!!! We have had the best experience here every time we come into the office everyone has a smile on their face and everyone remembers your name, and all the details about your life! They’re truly interested in YOU and how you are and not just about your teeth! I LOVE how my teeth turned out and now I always smile with my teeth showing instead of a closed mouth smile! So happy with how my smile turned out! Could not be happier! Thankyou ORTHOTIME!!!!
Tobie Spears on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 13:15 PM
We have used Orthotime for our family for years. We've trusted Dr. Watson with our children and ourselves. We wouldn't recommend another orthodontist!
Clifton Dukes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2019, 00:51 AM
Dr. Watson is fantastic! A handsome smile in the end makes it all worth it!
Amie Hoagland on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2018, 03:02 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Jeremy and the staff in the office, I love how calm they help me to feel. it's an amazing office!!
Alison Clawson Fitzgerald on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:59 AM
A beyond amazing Orthodontist, staff and office. Dr. Watson is the BEST! Beautifully decorated office. My son was actually sad to have his braces come off. Dr. Watson and his staff made his experience so good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.