Logo White
Watch Demo

Orthotex Smile Specialists

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Orthodontists|Cypress, TX 77433

11942 Barker Cypress Rd #100, Suite 100, Cypress, TX 77433

(281) 937-2540

http://www.orthotexsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Mena on Facebook

7 months ago

02/12/2020, 13:06 PM
they do an excellent job. love them.
Francis Herrera on Facebook

9 months ago

12/27/2019, 02:02 AM
Great Service they make us feel like family.
Lorean Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2019, 00:51 AM
Friendly office staff. Very helpful in explaining everything to you. They take you thru a step by step process on everything that will takes place before you get your braces. Awesome group of people. From the front desk to the working area all awesome.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Katie Jose Hiett on Facebook

10 months ago

11/17/2019, 05:33 AM
The only doctor I take my kids to where I’m not waiting an eternity! They are very prompt and do a great job. My daughter loves going there, and every single staff member has been super sweet. And the gentleman who handles the insurance is always on his game! He knew about a problem before our insurance contacted us and was already in the process of resolving it when I called! And the price was not bad at all!
Teresa L. Fears on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 06:28 AM
Great experience - very prompt - super nice staff! Also VERY reasonably priced!
Maria Peralez Ouellette on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 02:40 AM
Easy and fast process. Can’t wait to see my girls love their smile.
Heide Cervantes Enriquez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 05:51 AM
I actually did, until they made an appointment with me & they changed it but didn't let me know. so here I go taking my kid to the facility & no one is there. My kid missed school & I cant get a note to excuse it because of some other bull.
Brittney Swearengin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 00:54 AM
I highly recommended this place! They are very friendly and helpful. No pressure!! They are very affordable and we will be back when my daughter needs braces as well!! Loved this place!!
Leticia Santee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 02:04 AM
Love them. A must if you are looking for a beautiful new smile. The staff and dentist are sooooooooooo awesome.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.