Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthopedic Technologies

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Chiropractors|Centennial, CO 80111

7447 E Berry Ave #150, Ste 150, Centennial, CO 80111

(303) 694-9759

http://www.professionalplanets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

899 Logan St #105

(303) 831-1122
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

9898 Rosemont Ave

(303) 708-8839
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

331 14th St #208

(720) 628-2604

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Healthcare

2460 W 26th Ave

(303) 435-4382

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

9475 Briar Village Point

(719) 533-1000
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

1300 Plaza Ct N

(720) 985-5372

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Paul Burns is one of Colorado’s leading chiropractic doctors with more than 30 years of experience helping patients in the treatment of spinal, sports, w...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Showmelocal
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Flynn Vick on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 03:21 AM
Flynn Vick on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:49 AM
Business O. on Showmelocal

4 years ago

08/03/2016, 02:15 AM
After years of back pain and pretty much running the gamut from PT to surgery I had pretty much given up on getting rid of my back pain. A friend referred me to Dr. Burns and after reviewing my MRI and performing a thorough examination he determined that my pain was coming from a combination of disc and joint degeneration at the last disc in my lower back. He used manual manipulation, and a combination of electric stimulation and nonsurgical spinal decompression to reduce the pressure of the nerve. After a couple of visits I was feeling better, He saw me about 8 times over 3 or 4 weeks. When he released me I was 100% pain free, back to hiking, biking and playing tennis. I have seen him a couple of times over the past year and a half for minor flare ups but he definitely gave me my life back. I would recommend him to anyone. Bill Woodside
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jarod H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/26/2015, 09:41 AM
I finally saw Dr. Burns after years of suffering with extreme lower back and leg pain. I had several injections and was told I had to have surgery. The one person I knew that had surgery was in worse shape afterwards than before the surgery so I was determined to do whatever it took to avoid that. Dr. Burns did a thorough examination and reviewed my MRI. He believed that we could reduce the disc herniation with non-surgical spinal decompression and core strengthening. After 8 weeks I was pain free and have been for the past 3 years. He says I may need surgery at some point, but with proper care we should be able to put it off for several more years. Thanks, Dr. B!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.