Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthopedic Associates of Cape Coral

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
37 reviews
|Healthcare|Cape Coral, FL 33990

657 Del Prado Blvd S, Ste A, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 772-4484

http://www.footandanklereconstruction.com/orthopedic

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

414 N Brevard Ave

(863) 494-3478
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

5681 Independence Cir

(239) 275-6767
5.0
(9) · Doctors

14271 Metropolis Ave

(239) 939-7777
5.0
(25) · Optometrists

15495 Tamiami Trail N #124

(239) 596-4336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Audiologist

9131 College Pkwy #110

(239) 208-6799
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 432-3322
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
37 reviews
525
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Morrison on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 05:35 AM
very professional! Great place
Richelle Lee Mason on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 15:21 PM
Great Doctors and Great staff
Treshia Steiner Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 04:02 AM
I really like Dr Black. He has a great personality. He's very nice. He's informative and promotes trust without trying. The staff is all very nice also and they go out of their way to see to your comfort.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Rachelle Press Roggio on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 02:56 AM
Dr. Sanders is a great Dr. who listens to his patients. His nurse Sandy is awesome & staff very nice. Highly recommend.
Debbie O'Brien Wagenhals on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 02:37 AM
I just love Dr Saunders...even if he is a Michigan State fan!
Kim McDaniel Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 10:36 AM
Dr. Black is amazing, spends time with you and makes sure you know the plan and long term goal! (Even if it isn’t what you want to hear 😂) Alex is awesome as well. I always recommend your practice if someone asks about needing an orthopedist
Lenee Filo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 03:15 AM
After shattering my leg in Indiana on vacation I finally got to go home and see Dr. Black. He's so on top of things, and if he can't find a resolution, he will seek one out. He found what my cardiologist did not, a blockage in my legs so I wasn't healing. I am so thankful he is so pro-active in my care. Finest orthopedic around as far as I can tell. A truly good man also, filled with smiles and makes me feel so hopeful and at ease. All the guys working for him are great too ~ just a good group at Orthopedic Associates of Cape Coral. I also see Dr. Fuller for my shoulder and never has he not helped me.
Genie Cleaver on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 04:48 AM
I’m pleased w/Dr. Saunders
Susan McMahon Godme on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 05:07 AM
Dr Fuller is the best! The whole staff is helpful and friendly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.