Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthodontics Limited

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
251 reviews
|Orthodontists|Philadelphia, PA 19115 United States

2137 Welsh Rd #1B, #1B, Philadelphia, PA 19115 United States

(215) 676-7846

https://www.orthodonticslimited.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1466) · Dental

30 Jackson Rd b2

(609) 654-0600
5.0
(512) · Orthodontists

440 E Marshall St Suite #301

(610) 918-3200
5.0
(58) · Orthodontists

1518 Walnut St #500

(215) 772-0775
5.0
(92) · Dental

410 W Lancaster Ave #104

(610) 667-5789
5.0
(123) · Dental

101 S Bryn Mawr Ave #320

(610) 525-6142
5.0
(28) · Dental

245 S Main St

(609) 730-1414
About

Orthodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
251 reviews
5242
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rose Wood review for Orthodontics Limited
Rose Wood on Foursquare

9 years ago

06/05/2013, 03:04 AM
Everyone here is nice
Lee Farrell review for Orthodontics Limited
Lee Farrell on Foursquare

9 years ago

05/09/2013, 03:09 AM
Orthodontists rush and don't take there time. They play the worst movies in the waiting room too.
Paul D. review for Orthodontics Limited
Paul D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/13/2010, 17:52 PM
VERY HAPPY PARENT My 9 yr. old son started with early treatment w/ Dr. Middleberg over the summer and he was very apprehnsive about it, the staff was terrific, they were patient and very caring with him now he looks forward to his appointments and loves the games in the waiting room. I highly recommend Dr. Middleberg and his staff to friends and family. Langhorne, PA
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
KAREN M. review for Orthodontics Limited
KAREN M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/12/2010, 17:34 PM
Best Orthodonist experience Dr. Middleberg and his staff provide a modern, clean detailed oriented office to visit the staff is friendly and I never have to wait past my appointment time. The assistant are highly trained and experienced. Love this place.
bob m. review for Orthodontics Limited
bob m. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/12/2010, 11:39 AM
bob phila. It impressed me that Dr. middleberg is also an orthodontal teacher and is current with the latest techniques.He was also rated top doc in phila. magazine for 2010 and that impressed me. everyone who works there is very warm and accomodating.I like the privacy of the treatment rooms,I don't want to sit with a bunch of children when I am treated.On occasion, I see his associate,Dr. Gemmi,and he is increditably nice as well as also being named top doc.the office is very clean and sterile and the people are warm and caring.
rita t. review for Orthodontics Limited
rita t. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/12/2010, 10:04 AM
great orthodontic care I was very happy with the office ,not only were the drs. very nice the staff was to. everyone made us feel extremely welcome...
J B. review for Orthodontics Limited
J B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/12/2010, 08:44 AM
Fantastic Office My daughter Julia has been a patient of Dr. Middleberg's for a year now. I must say I'm very impressed with this practice. You never have to wait to be seen, the staff is very courteous and inviting ALWAYS! It's a very clean and modern office! I would recommend this practice to anyone!
R G. review for Orthodontics Limited
R G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/12/2010, 07:29 AM
Great office!! My daughter Bella was a patient here. The doctors and staff are amazing. My daughter loved everything about the office as did I. I would recommend them to anyone.
kelly J. review for Orthodontics Limited
kelly J. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/12/2010, 06:59 AM
mrs. when I took my son to Dr. Middleberg,he told me he did not need braces.I liked his honesty.He didn't try to "sell" .When my younger son is ready for consultation,I feel confident in their honesty to go back to this office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.