Logo White
Watch Demo

Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Dental|Ellicott City, MD 21042

10045 Baltimore National Pike, #A1, Ellicott City, MD 21042

(410) 418-8370

Open now:9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Morris & Taylor
5.0
(2) · Dental

808 E Memorial Dr

(252) 332-2255
Reflections Dentistry
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044

3 people are looking at this business

Wait Charles Dr.
5.0
(3) · Dental

10629 N 71st Pl

(480) 998-1188
Jacobus Orthodontics-Team Ortho
5.0
(395) · Dental

376 SW Prima Vista Blvd

(772) 340-0023
Jackson Jr, R D, Dds - Brace Place
5.0
(2) · Dental

1400 Metro Dr # B

(318) 487-0075

4 people are looking at this business

Muster & King Orthodontics Ltd
5.0
(7) · Dental

513 S Main St

(217) 463-4460

About

Ecf Llc is a Health Club facility at 10045 Baltimore National Pike in Ellicott City, MD.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Justin Arvin on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/05/2019, 01:53 AM
    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Wang and Dr. Scott are friendly and energetic. They related well with my daughter as she went through phase 1 of her orthodontic treatment. Great practice. I would highly recommend.
    Kerry McMahon-Clem on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/28/2019, 11:04 AM
    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Office is child friendly and clean.
    Karen Balderas on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/01/2018, 06:06 AM
    A great place especially for kids. They made the process easy and stress free💕
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Julie Mack Stanfield on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/31/2018, 04:48 AM
    have been going here for almost 10 yrs. i will have my third child in braces in the beginning of the year. The entire practice is wonderful.
    Neerja Sehgal Kathuria on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/18/2018, 02:39 AM
    We love Baltimore Orthodontic Group. Everyone here is so pleasant, accomodating and patient! We've been coming here for our son's braces and highly recommend Dr. Shlash and her team!
    Dina Leytush Gordon on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/31/2018, 02:03 AM
    Both kids now have beautiful smiles.
    Natalie Malhotra on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/27/2018, 05:49 AM
    My daughter had her braces put on in March of 2016 and they just came off today (8/27/18). The service we received over the years has been excellent and Billie Jo has been an exemplary representation of the Baltimore Orthodontic Group. I highly recommend this orthodontist to everyone in need of one and will definitely be taking my other children to this group as well.
    Angie SuthSkell on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/25/2018, 08:51 AM
    We love love LOVE the Baltimore Orthodontic Group of Ellicott City. We thank them for making visiting the orthodontist a fun experience for kids and parents.
    Melissa Solomon on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/17/2018, 05:23 AM
    My son and I had a great first visit at the Baltimore Orthodontic Group! The staff is very friendly and made him feel very comfortable. Erin did a great job explaining the treatment plan and was accommodating when scheduling appointments. We met with Dr. Kyser and he went into detail to explain the treatment plan. My son was excited to learn about the rewards program!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.