Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthodontic Specialists of Florida - South Tampa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
58 reviews
|Orthodontists|Tampa, FL 33629

1904 S Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 251-1707

https://www.fla4braces.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

2745 FL-580 #103

(727) 725-4744
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dental

8208 Tourist Center Dr

(941) 366-1612
5.0
(114) · Dentists

5522 Gulf Dr

(727) 848-5525

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15303 Amberly Dr

(813) 972-2929

5 people are looking at this business

About

South Florida Orthodontic Specialists - Hodge James B III DDS is a Orthodontist facility at 1904 South Dale Mabry Highway in Tampa, FL. Services: South Florida Orthodontic Specialists - Hodge James B III DDS is listed as an Orthodontist located in Tampa, FL. An Orthodontist specializes in dental work to correct or prevent teeth and jaw misalignment. Orthodontics include the application of metal and ceramic braces as well as colored and clear braces to improve dental appearance and jaw alignment. Please call South Florida Orthodontic Specialists - Hodge James B III DDS at (813) 251-1707 to schedule an appointment in Tampa, FL or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
58 reviews
537
  
48
  
31
  
24
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grabenhorst family review for Orthodontic Specialists of Florida - South Tampa
Grabenhorst family on Wellness

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 09:08 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was this provider compassionate to you and your situation? Yes Does the provider's staff try to accomodate your schedule when booking appointments Yes Was the provider's staff helpful and knowledgeable? Yes
Grabenhorst family review for Orthodontic Specialists of Florida - South Tampa
Grabenhorst family on Wellness

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 01:56 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was this provider compassionate to you and your situation? Yes Does the provider's staff try to accomodate your schedule when booking appointments Yes Was the provider's staff helpful and knowledgeable? Yes
Anonymous review for Orthodontic Specialists of Florida - South Tampa
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/02/2012, 10:27 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
mario review for Orthodontic Specialists of Florida - South Tampa
mario on Wellness

9 years ago

10/11/2012, 10:23 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so
Nwc321 review for Orthodontic Specialists of Florida - South Tampa
Nwc321 on Wellness

10 years ago

06/17/2012, 02:47 AM
They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. Their front desk staff was not friendly, and they go out of their way to make you feel unwelcomed. I was very satisfied with my visit. the Dr and the staff in the back are very friendly and were helpful and I left feeling encouraged. FRONT STAFF UGH!
Anonymous review for Orthodontic Specialists of Florida - South Tampa
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/11/2012, 01:54 AM
-- review for Orthodontic Specialists of Florida - South Tampa
-- on Wellness

10 years ago

02/14/2012, 12:13 PM
i went to this office for about 4 years while in high school. the wait is a bit long because he has a high client base. i didnt like how my teeth still had the same overbite as before. good customer service.just not too sure if id recommend the place.but they are a clean facility
daphne review for Orthodontic Specialists of Florida - South Tampa
daphne on Wellness

10 years ago

01/04/2012, 01:53 AM
They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. I could tell that they took pride in their office's appearance. It was very well organized and well taken care of. They've stayed open past their closing times many times when I've needed help. They've never turned me away when I've needed them. They didn't go into to much depth about how my teeth will look after the braces. I wasn't able to see any pictures or anything.
Anonymous review for Orthodontic Specialists of Florida - South Tampa
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/05/2011, 06:12 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.