Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orr Nissan of Corinth

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
8 reviews
|Car Dealers|Denton, TX 76210 United States

5650 S Interstate 35 E, Denton, TX 76210 United States

(817) 267-6411

https://www.orrnissan.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

13530 Method St

(972) 800-7917
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

4108 E University Dr

(940) 304-7711
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2429 E Loop 820 N

(817) 284-4182
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1120 Interstate 20 W

(817) 717-4344
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2514 Cartwright St

(214) 395-8975
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3730 Dilido Rd #208

(469) 804-7070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Troy Allen Gattis review for Orr Nissan of Corinth
Troy Allen Gattis on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2017, 14:06 PM
Amazing customer service. I'll be going back for my next car
Eric Wheatley review for Orr Nissan of Corinth
Eric Wheatley on Facebook

7 years ago

02/26/2016, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Dhruval Shah review for Orr Nissan of Corinth
Dhruval Shah on Facebook

8 years ago

01/24/2015, 09:11 AM
Great service. Very nice people. I am from Houston and these guys took care of me. Shuttled me for some urgent needs this morning and then gave me a rental to get me back home while they fix my car. Seriously all of them were just very nice.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Johanna Pulido-Cortinas review for Orr Nissan of Corinth
Johanna Pulido-Cortinas on Facebook

8 years ago

01/06/2015, 03:25 AM
I wish I could give 0 stars. The service manager Randy must be one of the slimiest, underhanded people I have ever met. I turned my car in explaining that the battery was dead and needed to be replaced. But of course, they need me to pay $125 just to have them confirm that after nearly 5 hours. Also they wanted to charge me almost double for the battery and install! Trying to take advantage of people is not very nice Randy, I hope they will soon find someone to replace you.
Respond to negative reviews
Kevin Case review for Orr Nissan of Corinth
Kevin Case on Facebook

8 years ago

01/02/2015, 01:51 AM
I purchased a vehicle from Orr three years ago. Since then, I have received dozens of phone calls from salespeople trying to get me to trade-in my fairly new car. I have repeatedly told these people to stop calling me, yet they still do. I have never had the same treatment from another dealer. I will never buy another car from this dealer, and if you do, prepare for countless annoying phone calls.
Respond to negative reviews
Kristina Juarez review for Orr Nissan of Corinth
Kristina Juarez on Facebook

8 years ago

11/04/2014, 05:42 AM
jen.king.777 review for Orr Nissan of Corinth
jen.king.777 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/30/2014, 03:38 AM
I would definitely recommend buying from this dealership. I had a great expience-from the salespeople,to the managers, to the finance department-everyone was very professional and friendly especially my salesperson Jared Swoboda.
jay_h_lowry review for Orr Nissan of Corinth
jay_h_lowry on Superpages

10 years ago

11/29/2012, 03:42 AM
This is a throw back to the bad old days of buying a car. They are a high pressure, bait & switch dealership. Our visit there was enough to convince me to never buy a Nissan automobile. I complained to Nissan's National office about the way we were treated. If I could give them negative stars I would do that.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.