Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oros Home Enhancements LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Windows Installation|Colorado Springs, CO 80918

6265 Lehman Dr #120, Ste 120, Colorado Springs, CO 80918

(719) 203-2322

http://www.oroshomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Windows Installation

1158 Drake Cir

(719) 597-5779

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Windows Installation

5520 S US Highway 85 / 87 Unit 109

(719) 393-7325

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Garage Door Services

1233 Willow Bend Cir Apt 2

(719) 499-0491

2 people are looking at this business

About

Oros Home Enhancements LLC has earned the reputation as “Award-Winning Professional Window & Door Installers of El Paso County” due to the unbeatable quality that is provided to every customer. Founded in 2008, the company is one of the fastest growing home improvement teams in Colorado. Available products and services include window replacement, vinyl windows, fiberglass windows, fibrex windows, wood windows, window installation, energy efficient windows, and more. Other home solutions include sliding doors, entry doors, French doors, patio doors, door replacement, door installation, and concrete patios. Visit the company showroom in Colorado Springs, CO. Or, call to schedule a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Reese review for Oros Home Enhancements LLC
Robert Reese on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 07:10 AM
Installation of windows in 2 houses and what an amazing job that they did. I could not be happier with the job and the details and attention to the job !!!
Ellen H. review for Oros Home Enhancements LLC
Ellen H. on BBB

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 05:16 AM
A++++++!!!! This company goes above and beyond what is expected from a contractor. Not only did they do an excellent job, communicate with us throughout the process and have the best price. Mario cleaned my floor, vacuumed my sofa, dusted my furniture and left the house looking better than when he arrived. I can't say enough about how pleased my husband and I are with the company. The whole crew was awesome!
Business Response:

Ellen, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for for your business. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again, Junior ****/President Oros Home Enhancements LLC

Todd Hawker review for Oros Home Enhancements LLC
Todd Hawker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 13:27 PM
If you are looking for a good group of hardworking guys that will do excellent work and make sure that you are happy with the finished product, please give these guys a call. They truly do good work and are very knowledgeable about lots of different aspects of construction and remodeling. I have had them do several projects for me. Absolutely, 5 stars!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Robert S. review for Oros Home Enhancements LLC
Robert S. on BBB

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 06:23 AM
Very pleased with the overall experience with Oros. Rich, Junior, and Mario were an excellent team from initial bid through to the finished project. The project included replacing the original single pane metal windows and sliding doors with *************************** windows. We couldn't be happier with the end result. The crew treated my house with the utmost respect, left the place clean an livable each evening ( the job took 4 days ). We HIGHLY recommend them and from this project forward I will always give them first right of refusal on future work at my home.
Business Response:

Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we appreciate it very much and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Junior ****/ President Oros Home Enhancements

Brent Hawker review for Oros Home Enhancements LLC
Brent Hawker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 18:47 PM
I am a real estate broker and property manager. I have used Oros Home Enhancements for many rehab projects. THEY ARE THE BEST. They have excellent products and good pricing, but more importantly, they have the greatest work ethic. They come early and stay late to get the job done--none of this 8-5 work. It is “be there at 7 am and work until dark.” I have worked with other companies and none of them compare. I recommend them highly. You will not find a better company to work with.
Alicia Ann review for Oros Home Enhancements LLC
Alicia Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 16:31 PM
The work the Oros team did throughout our entire house was fantastic! Their prices were affordable. They got the work done quickly and were very respectful of our home space.
Chantell Aguilar-Oros review for Oros Home Enhancements LLC
Chantell Aguilar-Oros on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 06:59 AM
Katherine S. review for Oros Home Enhancements LLC
Katherine S. on BBB

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 01:02 AM
First let me apologize for giving your business a bad review, when it was your fathers business I was looking for. We really appreciate the way you handled the issue for my mother, when you didn't have to. And thank you to Jessica for bringing my mom her money and helping to settle this issue. It is nice to know there are still decent people who do the right thing, even when they don't have too. I would like to again thank Junior and Jessica for all your help.
Liz C. review for Oros Home Enhancements LLC
Liz C. on BBB

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:47 AM
My sincere thanks for a job well done. The fence repair crew was professional and courteous. Your pricing beat the competition on the grade of fencing we were looking for. I would recommend you to all our friends and family looking for fencing needs. I am very pleased and will contact you for our next fence project. Again, thank you for your services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.