Logo White
Watch Demo

Orlando Reflexology

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Wellness|Winter Park, FL 32789

917 N Pennsylvania Ave, Winter Park, FL 32789

(321) 945-3416

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Reflexology, is a natural medicine on the feet and hands, that for thousands of years has helped the body to rebalance itself back to full health. Janice Robinson has been practicing Reflexology since 1994 in the UK and now in Orlando, with care and compassion to all ages and all health challenges. Reflexology can help relieve you from stress to anxiety, insomnia to pain, neuroma's to neuropathy, plantar fasciitis, pretty much every health issue can be supported as Reflexology uses your body's own resources to help you to heal yourself. Also, using Emotional Freedom Technique which supports the release of the mind and body of limiting beliefs, fears, phobias, negative or obsessive thoughts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 7 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/03/2011, 06:35 AM
I saw Janice for help with a break up, that I was having trouble letting go of, that I just couldn't move on from.
Janice assured me that EFT could help me from thinking about the relationship in a painful way and that the
sad and painful feelings would release.
She was right! I even called it a 'miracle' to friends and clients. After 1 session, all I can say is this EFT is the most amazing
type of healing possible. Janice and I got to the heart of my feelings and poof they were gone. Later that day when my x's
name was brought up, I didn't even compute it!!! And the distance I needed to move on continue to this day, months later.
Please consider trying this if you have issues of the heart y
...  more>>
Stephanie S on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/06/2011, 05:33 AM
I truly believe with all my heart and soul that we tapped, (EFT) on in the last session was the core of all that's going on with me, the overwhelming fears of illness, loss and the inability to move forward because of those fears.
Since the session, I had a very real sense of relief and true insight, the truth of it all and the tremendous burden it has been to have survived all that I have, to have it finally be exposed and collapsed in such a safe and understanding way with you, was huge!
I have an overall sense of peace although all around me is confusion and uncertainty, regarding my future.
My PMS symptoms after our session for August made a huge difference. I am not sure if it was the R
...  more>>
Kelly B on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/09/2011, 05:10 AM
My sister went to Janice for EFT.....she felt so positive after a session that I knew I had to go. Both she and I had tried traditional counseling to no avail. I knew fro the energy of my sister and Janice, that my transformation was about to take place. I did not even know anything about EFT and how it worked.
I did one session with her and I was hooked on how organic the experience was for me. My whole soul was touched....which I believe is the advantage with EFT. Traditional counseling treats only the mind......this method treats your physical being, spirit and brain.
I was so physically exhausted for almost 24 hours from the release of my past problems. I was for the first time in who kn
...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
bananascrazy on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/13/2011, 07:01 AM
Our son had been receiving occupational and physical therapy for 5 years and was slowly weaned from the therapy as he became more capable in dealing with his sensory integration disorder. He has not gone to either OT or PT regularly for 2 years. Recently we noticed our son with more anxiety, disturbed sleeping, and difficulty with swallowing. When I talked with his occupational therapist, she recommended trying Janice Robinson for Reflexology.
Janice used Reflexology and also EFT (tapping) on our son. He had 3 sessions in 2 weeks and the change was amazing! He is much more relaxed, in general, and does not have difficulty in falling asleep and his sleep is much deeper and longer. Smaller bad
...  more>>
Lindsay on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/04/2011, 10:38 AM
Not only is Janice amazing with her reflexology, she is also amazing with EFT. Did an EFT session with her and felt like I had a weight lifted from my chest. It completely shifted the way I felt about certain issues that I was having in my life and helped me to look at things in a different light. I would recommend Janice for both reflexology and EFT....it was an amazing experience!
Ron on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/01/2011, 01:14 AM
I saw Janice Robinson for EFT, and had great results.
I was having shooting pain, (for 2 weeks) that wouldn't go. We did a tapping session on it and low and behold the pain was gone the next morning!
We also did a session on carbohydrate addiction and eating and I have lost 20 pounds easily. I am choosing smaller meals without effort.
I am so happy with the work we did with EFT, it was quick, painless, and the results have persisted. Try it you will love it!!!!
RonR909 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

04/15/2011, 08:58 AM
I have been seeing Janice Robinson for a couple months now for Reflexology. The main reason I was seeing her was for pain in my feet as I have diabetic neuropathy, for the last 5 years.
I have never had Reflexology before and didn't know what to expect, but I can say it has surpassed any expectations I might have imagined.
Since starting there has been a peeling away of layers, such as going off ALL pain medications for the neuropathy, and Blood Pressure medication too. Lower back and neck pain I had for years is pretty much not an issue anymore.
But, the most significant aspect of this process has been the changes to my feet:.. 2 Toe ulcers gone, Venous circulation increased, Pain levels wa
...  more>>
Linda Robinson on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

04/05/2011, 07:27 AM
I am Janice's sister and last weekend I was visiting her in Florida. I had really bad seasonal allergies and felt miserable. I was sneezing and generally not feeling myself. Janice offered to do a Reflexology treatment on me to see if this could help and lo and behold it really did!!!
The treatment was very very relaxing first off. The following day, I woke feeling much better. I was not feeling 'yukky' and not congested nor sneezing and it has remained good since.
I am glad I have finally had a health issue while with Janice so I could see what Reflexology is really about. I have had it before from her and found it deeply relaxing but now I can see there is much more to it.
Call Janice and
...  more>>
Dawn T on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/24/2011, 10:28 AM
I had Janice come do a treatment on my grandmother to help restore circulation in her feet and with some arthritis pain and pins and needles. After the session, my grandmother slept quite a bit as her body was healing itself. She has since had no more tingling pins and needles in her feet and her arm pain has diminished! I had a treatment with Janice as well and fell into such a deep state of relaxation it was a treat! I am happy to report that I haven't had a headache since she worked on me either. I would highly recommend having a treatment with her!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.