Logo White
Watch Demo

Orlando Reflexology

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Wellness|Winter Park, FL 32789

917 N Pennsylvania Ave, Winter Park, FL 32789

(321) 945-3416

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Reflexology, is a natural medicine on the feet and hands, that for thousands of years has helped the body to rebalance itself back to full health. Janice Robinson has been practicing Reflexology since 1994 in the UK and now in Orlando, with care and compassion to all ages and all health challenges. Reflexology can help relieve you from stress to anxiety, insomnia to pain, neuroma's to neuropathy, plantar fasciitis, pretty much every health issue can be supported as Reflexology uses your body's own resources to help you to heal yourself. Also, using Emotional Freedom Technique which supports the release of the mind and body of limiting beliefs, fears, phobias, negative or obsessive thoughts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 7 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Archer-Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2013, 04:38 AM
John Soriano on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2013, 07:50 AM
Edgar Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 04:53 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Pam Deimund on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2013, 02:06 AM
Jennifer K Runde on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2013, 08:21 AM
pascalekw on Superpages

6 years ago

07/06/2013, 01:29 AM
I saw Janice for pain that radiated down my leg. One Reflexology treatment and the pain went, amazing! Janice knows her stuff and I sensed a real trust being in her hands. I was surprised how relaxed I felt for days and days. Janice is very approachable and takes a lot of time and care. Please consider Reflexology for stress, and pain!!!
Roberta Steigerwald Eicher on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2012, 08:57 AM
Yuli Pereira on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2012, 07:07 AM
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

05/18/2012, 01:11 AM
Janice is an angel and strives to help people have a better life. I met her when she moved into an office building with me. I tried reflexology and I was instantly hooked. But it wasn't until I got into a wreck and experienced whiplash that i truly understood the power. The morning after the wreck, I was having a hard time concentrating, speaking and was worried . After a 25 minute session, I was cleared of all my problems and was able to work that day. After a while we started doing EFT together- which allowed me to heal myself of wounds that took years in therapy to get rid of. You will not regret allowing yourself to be helped and healed by her and her training. Go see her today!!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.