Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orlando Reflexology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Medical Spas|Winter Park, FL 32789

917 N Pennsylvania Ave, Winter Park, FL 32789

(321) 945-3416

http://www.orlandoreflexology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(58) · Wellness

935 Oviedo Blvd Ste 1013

(407) 775-3172
5.0
(14) · Wellness

30 W Grant St

(407) 669-8160
5.0
(84) · Wellness

7429 Conroy Windermere Rd

(407) 253-5351
5.0
(1) · Massage

120 Broadway

(407) 870-2223
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 949-1749
5.0
(5) · Wellness

11301 Orange Blossom Trl S

(407) 859-7878
About

Reflexology, is a natural medicine on the feet and hands, that for thousands of years has helped the body to rebalance itself back to full health. Janice Robinson has been practicing Reflexology since 1994 in the UK and now in Orlando, with care and compassion to all ages and all health challenges. Reflexology can help relieve you from stress to anxiety, insomnia to pain, neuroma's to neuropathy, plantar fasciitis, pretty much every health issue can be supported as Reflexology uses your body's own resources to help you to heal yourself. Also, using Emotional Freedom Technique which supports the release of the mind and body of limiting beliefs, fears, phobias, negative or obsessive thoughts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John Soriano review for Orlando Reflexology
John Soriano on Facebook

9 years ago

10/25/2013, 07:50 AM
Edgar Martinez review for Orlando Reflexology
Edgar Martinez on Facebook

9 years ago

10/18/2013, 04:53 AM
Pam Deimund review for Orlando Reflexology
Pam Deimund on Facebook

9 years ago

08/19/2013, 02:06 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jennifer K Runde review for Orlando Reflexology
Jennifer K Runde on Facebook

9 years ago

08/08/2013, 08:21 AM
pascalekw review for Orlando Reflexology
pascalekw on Superpages

9 years ago

07/06/2013, 01:29 AM
I saw Janice for pain that radiated down my leg. One Reflexology treatment and the pain went, amazing! Janice knows her stuff and I sensed a real trust being in her hands. I was surprised how relaxed I felt for days and days. Janice is very approachable and takes a lot of time and care. Please consider Reflexology for stress, and pain!!!
Roberta Steigerwald Eicher review for Orlando Reflexology
Roberta Steigerwald Eicher on Facebook

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 08:57 AM
Yuli Pereira review for Orlando Reflexology
Yuli Pereira on Facebook

9 years ago

12/10/2012, 07:07 AM
anonymous review for Orlando Reflexology
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

05/18/2012, 01:11 AM
Janice is an angel and strives to help people have a better life. I met her when she moved into an office building with me. I tried reflexology and I was instantly hooked. But it wasn't until I got into a wreck and experienced whiplash that i truly understood the power. The morning after the wreck, I was having a hard time concentrating, speaking and was worried . After a 25 minute session, I was cleared of all my problems and was able to work that day. After a while we started doing EFT together- which allowed me to heal myself of wounds that took years in therapy to get rid of. You will not regret allowing yourself to be helped and healed by her and her training. Go see her today!!!!!!
Janice Robinson review for Orlando Reflexology
Janice Robinson on Foursquare

10 years ago

04/21/2012, 13:13 PM
Call and speak about your health, you won't regret it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.