Logo White
Watch Demo

Orlando & Associates

Own this business?
4.9
31 reviews
|Legal|Gloucester, MA 01930

1 Western Ave, Gloucester, MA 01930

(978) 283-8100

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Maritime Law, Workmens Compensation, Product Liability, Pleasure Boaters/Cruise, Personal Injury, Medical Malpractice, Maritime Personal Injury, Longshoremen, Harbor Workers, Fishermen

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
31 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shana Lee on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 07:24 AM
My experience with Joe Orlando, Jr. was very professional from start to finish. Success requires hard work and hard work is what he consistently provided for me. I learned that no case is too small. After much diligence on the part of Attorney Orlando I was awarded compensation for my injury. I was treated with respect and was given undivided attention when I was meeting with any representatives of Orlando and Associates. I highly recommend him and the law firm!
Erin AS on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 06:34 AM
I can’t thank Joe Orlando enough for representing me and guiding me through an extremely difficult time for myself and my family. I put my faith in Joe and his associates, and I couldn’t have asked for a better team behind me!
Greg Verga on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 02:34 AM
What do you do when you are hurt - and not at fault - in an auto accident? You reach out to your insurance company for help. But what if your own insurance company's doctor say you'll be fine with a little PT? You call a good attorney - and that attorney is Joe Orlando Jr. Joe stepped in and took over dealing with the insurance companies. Joe guided me through the process with patience and expertise. We were able to reach a decent settlement and now I am able to move on.
If you are ever in an accident don't make the mistake of trying to work with the big insurance companies alone. Call a personal injury attorney and that call should be to Joe Orlando Jr.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Albie Pellecchia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 07:08 AM
Simply put, Joe is the best! He was with me every step of the way with my settlement. He was able to get me the max of what I deserved. He gives great professional advice and is always so patient to answer all of my questions. Joe is very easy to get in touch with and always responds back in a timely manner. There’s no one else I’d rather have represent me than Joe. Thanks Joe!
Brandon Pratt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 04:44 AM
I have known and worked with Joe and his family for years. I thoroughly enjoy working with Joe Jr and I highly recommend his services!
Rob Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:35 AM
Joe has been a god send, he helped calm me down when the bills came in. He helped me every step of the way, and always made himself available wether it be phone calls or emails. He stood his ground when the they lowballed their offer, and ended up getting more money they need expected. I would refer joe to anyone, and have been to all my friends and family.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Tim Logue on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 07:11 AM
I grew up with Joe and was excited to see him follow his father's footsteps. Their passion for helping others when they are down and out is what makes them the best.
Anthony Saputo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 07:11 AM
Patrick Henaghan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 06:42 AM
Joe was my student during his sophomore year of high school. He was a hard worker, very responsible, very respectful, and easy-going with a great sense of humor! He has become a fine man!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.