Logo White
Watch Demo

Organic Shimmer the Spa

Own this business?
4.9
23 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94103

680 8th St #188, Ste 188, San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 638-6463

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Eyelash Extensions, Brow Extensions, Blow Outs, Hair Removal - Wax/Threading/Sugaring, Organic Airbrush Tanning, dermaplaning, blow outs, lashes

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel Salinas on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 02:31 AM
My boo loves it yeeeee n the girls there rockkkkkkkk
Stefany Nini Leui on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 01:04 AM
I’d highly recommend for blow outs💕💜loved that my hair was brought back to life and tamed! I love this place all together💕💋💕💋 and so happy they exist!!!! And omg I just got a medium glowy spray tan..damnnnn! I love it..I’m going to be a forever customer now. The ladies and gents really take care of me! Pics of tan will come soon💋
Coral Jeanne Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:16 AM
This is THE BEST place to go get eyelash extensions, amazing facials,spray tans and even blow outs (yes for mixed girls with lovely curls too). Monique will SLAY your brows and Megan will make your eyelashes look amazing-she also does a mean ( not orange) spray tan. I won’t let anyone else touch my lashes and Monique’s eyebrow skills are unmatched. If you wanna look beautiful on the outside this where you start!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Marta Elena on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:26 AM
Mo is a waxing genius. Your brows will never look better.
Stephanie Brox-Arnoldi on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 02:36 AM
Shannon McAlister on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2016, 02:43 AM
Super easy to make an appointment! The staff was very friendly and felt comfortable the entire time. This was seriously one of the best spray tans I've gotten. Can't wait to show it off in Vegas.
Megan Henry on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 01:29 AM
Katie Riddick on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2015, 02:59 AM
Yanchik Al on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2014, 02:42 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.