Logo White
Watch Demo

Organic Hair Color Salon

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Beauty|Stuart, Florida 34994

612 S Colorado Ave, Stuart, Florida 34994

(772) 888-9234

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon Chrysalis
5.0
(2) · Beauty

6913 Greenback Ln

(916) 910-9741
Capilia By Hair Professionals
5.0
(28) · Beauty

5651 Corporate Way Ste 2

(561) 640-0990
Hair Connection
5.0
(14) · Beauty

1526 S De Anza Blvd

(408) 873-1033
Headstart Hair For Men
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3395 Cypress Gardens Rd

(863) 324-5531

1 person is looking at this business

Sarasota Laser Hair Removal
5.0
(8) · Beauty

4541 Bee Ridge Rd

(941) 371-4433

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Christina Bryan on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/26/2019, 08:23 AM
    Susan Myers on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/03/2019, 15:58 PM
    Very friendly atmosphere and amazing chairs!
    Paige Nelson Cozzolino on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/18/2019, 17:16 PM
    ❤️❤️❤️ Love everything about this place and the people!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Lola Martin on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/06/2019, 08:29 AM
    This place made me feel so comfortable. Essential oil and all natural products, it’s amazing!
    Katie Waters Bator on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/19/2019, 16:04 PM
    The Lotus Room is one of a kind. They certainly know what they are doing. You get a quality experience. You never feel rushed. You’re certainly not just a number to them. They use all natural products which honestly leaves my hair in a much better condition than when i came in.
    Katie Waters on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/19/2019, 01:32 AM
    The Lotus Room is one of a kind. They certainly know what they are doing. You get a quality experience. You never feel rushed. You’re certainly not just a number to them. They use all natural products which honestly leaves my hair in a much better condition than when i came in.
    Elisabeth Saucedo on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/18/2019, 01:21 AM
    Alexa did an amazing job on my hair!!😍 Definitely recommend!!
    Vivian Greco on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/26/2018, 02:04 AM
    Autumn was the very first girl to cut my grandson’s hair without him being anxious or crying. We are talking 3.5 years of haircut trauma . I am so grateful 🌈🦋😃
    Megan Croft on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/09/2018, 02:23 AM
    I was “scissor shy” for 2 years and in much need of a haircut. Autumn did an amazing job and I can’t wait to go back! She was very friendly and understood exactly what I wanted with what little description I gave 🙃 also, the scalp massage was worth the entire cost of the haircut 🤤😍
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.